Village fair.

2 15
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.Hello friend how are you all?I'm fine by the grace of Allah.Today i will share about my village fair.

Every year the occasion of Nabanna festival a fair is held in our village.This gwyear the festival was held as usal under the age old banyan tree situated our village.I felt tempted to visit the fair.

I went to the fair of my friends at 4in the Afternoon.The whole place was full of joy.There were shop of different type.

There was also big circus party with tiger,elephants, mankeys,horses etc.

I found there 2thousand of people there. I bought chocklet,toys,drace,shoes etc.

It was almost a hectic day for me.

I returned home in the evening tired but so happy🙂

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Comments

Wa Alaikumus salam. I'm also fine. Good morning. In Bangladesh Every year in everywhere Book fair held. In our Sylhet its Also Held. Thats so enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I also want to go the village fair. I have never gone there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago