My mom is no more

2 17
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Assalamu-Alaikum

I'm kotha islam from Bangladesh.How are you all?I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today I will share the friendship story with my mom....

My mom is the best mom in the world.My mom name is Salma begum.She is not a Doctor or teacher.She is an idle housewife in our family.thus she is my best friend.

My mom is very polite,affectionate and intelligent. She manages the family very nicely.she takes great care of all of us.I have one elder sister and 2younger sister.My mom loved all of us equally our four sister.she loved me too much.He anxiety knows no bound if i fall ill.But her face beams witj joy when i came round.My mom is very religious. she says her prayers five time in a day

She is also very kind to the poor.My mom possessed a good sense of sanitation. She keep our house neat and clean.She reads book when she gets time.she bears a good moral character. She advises us to follow the path of truth and honesty.

when i was sick,my mom was the best doctor in the world.

My mom was the best teacher when i didn't how to learn.she teach me how to write in the beginning life and teach me how how to read in my childhood life.My mom used to braid my hair very nicely done,because my mom world's best hair desginer.In a word,my mother was all expert.My mom is the best mom in the

But unfortunately, My mom is no more on earth.She died of liver jaundice four years ago.Everyone pray for my mother.May Allah grant him paradise

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Comments

Writing skill just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago