My Daily routine

4 16
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Daily life means a routined life.So i try to my best to follow my daily routine.T is my habit to get up early in the morning.

I brush my teeth, wash my hand,face and take my abulation and say my fazar prayer.Then i go out for excercise for about half an hour and come back my home.

Then i wash my hand and face.After that i take my breakfast and go to my reading room.I read for 2hour.Nobody is allowed to enter my room this time.I make my lessons attentively.

After finish my study,i take my bath and meal.Before this corona situation I was preparing for my school at this time. because our school start at 10.30am.but now the school is closed and it not possible to go to school in this situation. so I take classes online this time. In the of f period I don't move here and there. And then i say the Zohar prayers.

And i eat my lunch.Rather i rest for 2hour.After taking a little rest,I say my Asar prayers. Befoer corona Although i used to go to the field to play.But i should not go out in tjis situation so i play at home with my younger sister.

We finished the game before evening.I take abulation and say my Magrib prayers.Then me and my elder sister sit at reading table.And prepare lessons till 10.pm.After that i saw my Esha prayers. Then i eat my dinner.Normally i go to bed at 11.pm.besides this i read the story book.i enjoy the video game.I maintain my routine

This is my daily routine.But there are minor changes.On Friday, I care my garden,I cook variety of foods.I also take part in social work

A routine life is must for everybody. So everyone should have a daily life and follow the routine

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Comments

Your daily routine is absolutely awesome. Its so much helpful to success in life.if you do everything with routinely you will be shine in life. Good to know about your routine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago