My aim in life

1 17
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.I'm kotha islam from Bangladesh.How are you all?I am fine By the grace of. Today i will share My Aim In life.

A life without an aim can be compared to a ship without a rudder.so, we must have a future plan.It helps us to make the most of our abilities and leads us to success.

My father is a shopkeepers and my mother is no more in earth, and that's why I want to be a successful &responsible doctor so that no one dies without treatment. And I don't have a mother so I want to take care of my two younger sisters.

I want to be an ideal doctor.It may be in a Hospital.

I have some plans to materialize my aim.After completing my education in school and college,i will go for M.B.B.S and Medical science in education.Then i will join in a government Hospital in.

Most people in Bangladesh die due to lack of treatment.i would like to dedicated my life in the process of treatment.The profession will give me the rare chance to pursue my career.i want to extra treatment many poor people.

My ideal is 'plain living and high thinking. As a human being.We have a very short span of life on this earth.I want to utilize this short time for the sake of humanity. Doctor profession is the best one for me to achieve that.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Comments

Wa Alaikumus salam.i'm not fine at all. Your aim is so good for you and for our country. Hope you will be do it. And we get an ideal doctor and i am go to in your chamber also you can admit me freely. 😍😍 i dont pay you 😁😁 okay hope you will be able to do that.insha Allah you will be... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago