Journey by Train

2 15
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Assalamu-Alaikum. Hello friends I'm kotha islam from Bangladesh.How are you all? I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today i will share I have made a Journey by Train.

Journey is always a pleasure to me.whenever i go on a journey,my heart leap with a joy.

A journey by plane is costly.A jouney by bus is risky and uncomfortable. But a journey by train is safe and comfortable

In the last autumn vacation I got sufficient time. So i made up my mind to make a journey by train from Lalmonirhat to Dinajpur

I reached the station about half an hour before the departure of the train.coolies were running behind them.

The right time came a gurd. Everybody tried to get into train first.I have a new friend on the train and I talk to him a lot. The whole road is very good. The two of us come. He gets off at a station in Dinajpur.

.They were busy too.At last the Train reached at the Dinajpur station at 10am. I got down.

I love journey by train too much.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for NafihaNeha
3 years ago

Comments

I'm like go anywhere by train. Last year we are going to travel. With my friends, we go to travel and that was happen by train thats was so amaizing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I like this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago