My son is my boss ❣️❣️

3 24
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Hi dear All how are you I hope everyone will be fine and enjoy read cash the university of knowledge.❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

..❣️❣️

..❣️❣️

..❣️❣️

Someone's boss is in the office and someone's cause is at home Someone has a boss Someone has boss anywhere someone but my son is my son.I call my son my cause because I wake up at his request, I sleep at his request, when his heart wants, he gives me food, when his heart wants, he gives me innumerable, when his heart wants, he gives me You know, when his heart wants, he lets me sleep. When his heart wants, he wakes me up.

..❣️❣️

..❣️❣️

..❣️❣️

But still it's that I love me so much that I can't tell you he's so cute he's my life he's with me my son is my everything i can't live a minute without her❣️

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

Nadia gull

Thank you for reading

❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Usama
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

Comments

Wow he looks so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MASHAALLAH he is beautiful and cute he I really a boos the children's at the blessings of Allah on us may he live long and blessed with the good health take care of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your good compliment. I love my son

$ 0.00
3 years ago