I'm tired now I want to get out of this hell๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

4 28
Avatar for Nadiagull
3 years ago

I'm tired now I want to get out of this hell๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I suffer for a while and then I can't find peace anywhere๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I want to breathe in the open air๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I want to fly in the air๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

And you will do it one day, I promise myself๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

Break this whole chain, will fly ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

And those who have made my life a torment, I will make their life a torment๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I don't want to tired but I'm tired now๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I'm tired now I want to get out of this hell๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

I'm tired now I want to get out of this hell๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

written by me โœ๏ธโœ๏ธโœ๏ธ

17
$ 0.00

Comments

It's nice write up the potery is very meaningful you write it well keep up your passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your article great lines good efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wonderful lines dear but very painful I appreciate your efforts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago