# Story: Relationships, Marriage; Then ... (3rd and last episode)

3 18
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

What kind of paper is that?

Let me see.

Letter! Letter written by Farhana.

When did you write? I used to read what is written.

Wait, it's just written for me. It seems to have been written before leaving. Mom I'm going to the room.

Raihan went to the room a couple of hours after reading the letter.

Aryan, Arisha, let's go out.

Wow what fun! What fun! We're going for a walk.

Mom, will you go with us?

Not you, my legs hurt.

Then let's take you to the doctor.

No, do what you want to do today. Both children will like it.

Then I'll take you tomorrow.

All right.

Dad, where are we going?

We will first visit Hatirjheel and then go to eat at the restaurant.

Then?

What to do then can not be said now!

Don't say, Dad, don't say. Don't tell Grandpa Dad.

I will not say no.

Don't tell Dad.

I was relieved to see you smiling. After a long time, smiles appeared on the faces of all of you.

Mom from now on we will always be happy to smile.

So that's it.

Mom we went out.

Go carefully, father. What suddenly happened to the boy?

Dad I can't eat.

Let me feed you.

Arisha, will you eat mommy?

I will eat chips.

No, Mommy, there are no chips here. Come on, I'm feeding you soup on my lap.

I don't eat soup. I will eat chips, I will eat chips.

No mommy doesn't do that. Well, we'll get out of here and buy you so many chips.

Dad, I have to buy ice cream too.

All right, Dad, I'll buy you one. Now eat quickly.

Where would we go this time?

I don't know.

This time we will go to your grandparents' house.

What fun! What fun! Dad how good. Dad, I'll talk to Mom. Give me a video call.

Dad, I'll go to your grandma's house and give it to you, right?

Well.

The waiter will parcel these meals.

All right, sir.

Hey Baba Raihan you! I also see my grandparents.

Yes mom how are you

Yes Dad, we're fine. Are you all well

Mom, take these.

What are these?

I brought some food for you and your father.

Why bring these again?

Mom, we'll be at your house tonight.

In our house!

Mother has no objection?

What are you talking about, Dad? Why object? This is your home. When the will comes, when the will will be, when the will will go.

Call mom and dad, I'll give Farhana a video call.

All right, Dad, I'm calling right now.

Where did you go? Son-in-law is coming, don't come here.

Hey, son-in-law, I'm watching. How are you

Good dad, are you okay?

Stay well at this age! Don't look, I can't prostrate for back pain, I have to stand and pray.

I will take my mother's leg pain to the doctor tomorrow. You don't go with us either.

Shall I go?

Yes.

What do you say?

What do I have to say here again? When the son-in-law says don't go. It would be nice if you didn't get people to go.

All right, Dad.

Dad Aryan, don't talk to your mother.

Mom ...

Dad, how are you?

I'm fine. Mom, where are you?

I am far away from my father!

I will go to you too.

Dad, I'm alone here, you stay there, how many people there.

When will you come

I will leave very soon, father.

I feel so bad for you.

I feel very bad for you.

I can't eat with my hands alone.

Dad, you have grown up, you have to learn to eat with your own hands. You have to look at that mirror. You are a boy, you have a lot of responsibilities.

Well mom I will do everything. Now talk to Arisha.

Mom ... where are you? I will go to you. I will sleep with you.

This is me. I'll go home and sleep with you on my chest. Sleep with your grandfather for a few days now.

How are you, mother Farhana?

I'm fine mom.

Do you understand that you have gone to Raihan's house?

No, mother. Raihan Babaji came to our house with them. Stay at our house today.

Oh so I understand.

Yes, you don't talk to Raihan.

No mom I won't talk to Farhana. You guys talk I'm going to the roof a little.

Raihan doesn't want to talk to you.

Okay mom, I won't talk to her either. Mom, I have a class.

I hung up. Raihan suddenly took everyone to our house! So did Raihan read the letter? And so change. That is why Raihan has misunderstood him. But then why not talk to me?

Pride or ego? Well, as long as he doesn't want to talk to himself, I won't talk either.

After a long time.

I talk to my mother every day. Even today we talked. Raihan now spends less time in the chamber. He used to be on duty in three hospitals but now he has given up one. Another goes on call. Does not chamber in the afternoon. In the afternoon I went out with Aryan and Arisha. Leaving a teacher for Aryan, he himself is keeping an eye on Aryan's studies. Aryan and Arisha live in two places in our and Raihan's house. And before twelve o'clock at night he closed the chamber and went home. See a certain number of patients every day. No matter where Aryan and Arisha stay, Raihan goes back to sleep at night. Sometimes he feeds with his own hands when he has time. My mother also keeps track of my father. He took his father to see a doctor regularly. Dad's back pain is gone now. Dad can now prostrate in prayer. After the prayers, the father raised his hands and prayed for us. My mother-in-law forgave me. The people of the house are no longer angry with me. Raihan explained everything to them. I talk to everyone on a regular video call. But Raihan doesn't talk to me. I began to study very well. Raihan is fulfilling all his responsibilities properly. He has an equal eye everywhere. Trying my best to keep everyone well. Everyone is surprised at such a change in Raihan. I am very happy with his change. Everything is going normally. There are no more problems in our lives. I also don't think about anything other than studying.

Three years later.

I completed my MD course. I did very well. I was offered from many hospitals in America. But I did not agree to stay in America. I decided to return to my own country. I will serve the people of my own country. Besides, I don't want to leave them and stay in America for a moment.

My flight today. I called home and said I was returning to Bangladesh. Mother said the body is not good. And Raihan hasn't spoken to me once in three years. I wonder how he became so stony. Maybe no one will be standing for me at the airport.

The plane landed on the land of Bangladesh at the specified time. How my mind became cold as if I was wrapped in my mother's chest. I can't explain this feeling differently. I got off the plane, finished everything and came out of the airport. My eyes are searching for my people. But I can't find anyone. I'm going out with luggage with a chest pain.

Suddenly Aryan and Arisha shouted Ammu. I dropped my luggage and ran and hugged and kissed them evenly. Tears flood my eyes. I looked and saw that everyone had come to receive me. Bouquet of flowers in Raihan's hand. My legs are useless. I can't move. Raihan himself came forward towards me and stood in front of me. I am staring at each other. There is a lot of talk. Raihan is not saying anything either. Men can't cry loudly. There are tears in Raihan's eyes. Raihan hugged me. I cried haumao. I haven't cried a single day in the last three years. Today, all the tears I have accumulated for three years seem to be flowing out. I can't control myself at all. I was determined to behave very hard in front of Raihan.

But I can't.

You cry Farhana. Let all your troubles be washed away in the salt water of your eyes.

You are so cruel, so stony! Why didn't you talk to me these three years to punish me?

No, I haven't talked to you for so long to punish myself. You have sacrificed your life for my career as a wife. And I stood in the way of fulfilling your dream of becoming a husband. So I punished myself.

I've had a hard time remembering you, but I didn't talk. I'm guilty of it. But for so long I have kept all my love for you in my heart.

I will never let you suffer again. I will not cause another drop of tears in your eyes.

Did you get my letter

Yes, I received your letter. Why didn't you tell me the words face to face earlier?

If I said it face to face, you wouldn't want to hear the words at all.

Wasn't it very haughty on me? I was very proud to read the letter?

Yes, it must be. I forgot about running after my career, I forgot about my responsibility towards you, towards my child, towards my parents, but you could be my half-brother.

I was angry with you too because I didn't understand why you didn't understand me.

I will never let you bring charges against me again. I will become an ideal husband. You forgive me

I have no complaints against you. I just wanted you to understand me as a husband. Support me to fulfill my dreams. Be a shadow by my side all the time.

From today I will always be your shadow companion. The two of us will manage everything together.

Today I feel very lucky to have a husband like you.

You are an ideal wife. There should be a wife like you in every house of Bengal.

And you are an ideal husband. A husband like you should join the destiny of every girl. You have shown that you are a responsible and ideal man. Men are not always cruel.

This is the end of your standard arrogance? And how long will it last like this, will we stand or here?

Come on Raihan, what is everyone thinking.

Parents, all of you go home.

What does it mean that we will all go home?

We will not go home now.

I do not mean to go home, where do we go then?

We will now go to the radio studio.

In the radio studio! But why?

I want every person in Bangladesh to hear the story of our life.

Raihan, I don't want people to know about our personal affairs.

Look, Farhana, when people know our words, they will understand their mistakes, they will be able to correct themselves.

But people may think you are bad.

If he thinks, I am happy if people can understand their mistake by knowing our thoughts.

I want you to read your letter yourself.

Should i read

Yes, then people will understand the amount of pain of a woman. You will know his hidden screams. And men will understand how he unknowingly breaks a wife's dream. How a woman's own being disappears. And hearing your victory story will inspire women to fight to regain their lost existence. A family, a family becomes beautiful only when they complement each other.

Raihan, how beautifully you are saying the words. You've really changed a lot. It seems that my life is full today.

And without you I am imperfect, you are my half. Well, let's hurry up and start the show with only thirty-five minutes left.

Let's go then.

I sat in the car with Rayhan's head in tears. I will never tell Raihan that I went to Advocate Ajmeri Sultana to divorce him. Ajmeri Sultana will remain as my elder sister. If I had made this wrong decision in the head of anger, this happy day would not have come in my life today. We should all be patient in any situation and not make any decision in anger. No matter how bad the situation is, you have to deal with the situation with a little patience. Mistakes need to be discussed among themselves. If the problem is solved, then it is better, otherwise a decision like divorce can be taken. It is very difficult to build a relationship and it is very easy to break it but once it is broken it is impossible to rebuild it. And in the midst of this broken building, small ignorant children are crushed.

I hugged my Aryan and Arisha.

The car is moving towards the radio station.

Finished.

#Exclusive_Story: Many thanks and appreciation to everyone for staying with the story. Please don't be angry because the letter of the story has not been read anymore. But if you read Raihan's last words, you will get an idea of โ€‹โ€‹what may be written in the letter.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story....keep writing dear...๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read this๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œkeep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago