# Story: Relationship, marriage; Then ... 2 (2nd phase)

1 20
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

today my flight. The flight is at the time of time and I crossed the long way and arrived in America. I call Raihan. Hello Raihan Hay who are you saying? Can not recognize my throat? Very known But ... but the number is so in America. Yes. I'm in America. The meaning of? I mean I have reached America today. I will come to America to make MD. Where are my children? Everything is saying it to each. I do not have any other words with you. You say where my son is. Rician and Arisha are in our house. And there is a letter to your drawer. Catch the call with Raihan. Who is Rahanhan's listening to the letter? I did not call Raihan. I'm getting tears too. My most person has my heart with my love. I have to stop the millions of two nine. In this far, I am alone, the bed is more alone. I cry crying out of the house! I can not say how much time we can have caught in the pillow. There is no one to delete the water of my eyes. At one time I stopped and stood in the eye, and said to himself, "Farenana will not cry, you will not be able to cry, you have always used this struggle of life. You are a protestual example of thousands of women. You should not cry or even cry. You have to be very strong. You have to be very strong. Tomorrow is full of dreams and dream. Today, you do not pay attention to anything else since today." Yes, my only goal from today, awakening the existence of my jumping. I can not go to the niece. I fell asleep and slept with me. Mother, how are Ariana Isaiah? Is Arisa crying so much? They are very good, nor did you cry. Really said mother? Yes, my friend is telling me. What are they doing now? They are hugged her father and sleep. What do you say, I can not understand anything. Raihan came to our house with the car yesterday night. Then he also gave Arian and Arisa on his own hands. They have fallen in their room. Raihan did not say anything? No anger showed? Narraa mother Jamahabji was talking to us like before. I am also your wonderful. O Madd's 20 Missed Muck! Surely mother Hello mother Where did I call them? When the mother fell asleep, there was mobile silent. Why do you call so many? What would I say, do you live in danger? On the night, Sammas calls us to the lunar language. I was not believed to do that, Raihana. That means I was dreaming about it! What did Raihann read the letter? Or did not hear the letter and hear, before that cutting the line? Or did not any change in the letter! So then ... what pathies do? Keeping, you're patient, see what is. Today they will come to Arian and to Isa. I'm very afraid. If they come home, more affected. Do not worry I am giving me Barrister Ajmiri Sultana everything. So do that. I put the mother. Hello Sullana Apa Yes how are you Farhana? Do not like it. Raihan killed the mother with a mother and called the man in the vaginal language. There was such a big incident. It is normal to be angry with Raihan's law. But if you said that if you read the letter, Raihan will take everything well. If you have true love between you and Dr. Raihan is really a pleasant, then it is something to be positive. Maybe Dr. Raihan did not read the letter. Then? We have to wait. And Raihan will go to our house to take Arian and Aisha. That's what I see. I will go to your house, I will talk directly with Dr. Raihan. But I will not be identified as the advocate. Okay, you're my trust in you. Thank you very much. Parents Raihan Yes say that mother. Who did the night ricked with yesterday? With Farhana's mother. Farhana has gone to America. What! What are you saying? Yes I'm really saying. And yesterday came to America and call me. So I used to make bad mother calling. Why do you do to make bad things with Beijeen? Why won't you? They have supported Farhana as well as knowing. Or Far Farana dare to leave this way? But Farhana did not tell you before? Why would you leave the sudden Farhana was not a girl. Surely there is an trouble with you. I told me and got scholarships in America. I forbid him. But he will come and America that can be done. Then I say if I have to go, then I can go through divorce. Where is my grandchildren now? They have to stay in that place. I'll take them after a little after. I will go with you. How did the father go to the girl in the girl who did not find anything! Mother I will divorce him. What are you saying? Yes I'm right. I will not be rude, and the family of the world, and I will not do the world. After this, it can be discussed in the cold head. Before let's bring Arian and Aisha. Okay you be ready. I'm going to a little hospital. There are some dangerous patients. Okay early ASS. After lunch What do you say to say? How is your daughter and how you parents? The girl went abroad without telling anyone alone. We are still alive, his loser-suspicion could have said to us. Can not speak any husband and wife? So it will go abroad in this way! There is no need to talk about them for mother and mother. Tell us that we have come for. Beijah, my grandchildren, take us down, we'll take them out of here. Of course, you will take your grandchildren. But just they have slept. They go before sleep. Sit you up I bring tea. No, we will not sit. You call them from sleep. Be quiet, Rahanhan is a poor impact on the mind of the children. Who are you? You did not know me. I am a hundred sisters of Ajmiri Sultana, Farhana's daughter. I do not want to talk to you. You have to listen to me. Tell you about your children for good. I know you two people love a lot. An event has happened to be your usual. Do not use this with these things so that some little children have a negative effect on the mind. You should be patient as a father. What do you mean? I mean they do not need to break raw sleeps now. And they do not need to force them. I will not put my children here in the Hereafter. I did not say you can not take them out of here. I just say that they will go to sleep voluntarily to go to sleep. If you fircilize, they will be afraid. If you do not want to go today, then he will take two days. No one will tie you any. Raihan said that he is still saying. It is also done that it has not been on his mind, my influence is not on my mind. Okay mother will be what you say. Hello mother say. Raihan and his mother came. Arian has gone with them. And Risa? They did not want to go, so they left the Aisha. Then you will take it. They have made a bad use with you? No did not use any bad. But your mother-in-law spoke many things. What did you say? This is not that it is not right to tell anyone. Therefore, they blamed us. I think now you may have heard of hearing. You say this mother? Yes Because you are a girl, you are not alone now, there are two children. Mother I told you I was no other way to meet my dream. When the people of your shells will know how to know how they would find? If you want to know us, Beyen, will we answer? We must bow down all the humiliation of the silent. These things should be thought before you. Bayeburb says that there should be at least once to bear once in the argument dispute between the husband's wife. Mother has become a small mistake in my mor. And said that Raihan did not listen to them. Raihan was filled with college, he fell jail about my studies. However, without telling them the soldiers of your soldiers, you did it greatly wrong. And why do I know that these things came from the head after listening to your dream. After the marriage of a girl, her husband is the main guardian, danger-shaped shield, if the husband is not next to the wife, then a wife becomes very helpless. Then there is nothing to do without being hard to protect his existence. My back on the wall was tight. I was lost myself. And you said that "Farahana, I could not study for the sake of the sir after the marriage, but you will never leave your studies." Yes, but I ... trust you in the mother. All will be okay. I will see that the name of the oldest day will be a great name, and on the day you will be filled with chest. After the mother rays, the life without the husband's husband gets fullness. People will speak a lot. Mother I love Raihan many, Raihan also loves me a lot. I know and can not live without me. Everything will be alright when I read and believe my letter. If it is not right then I understand that I love the wrong man. And for a wrong man, I will not do any other bad things. And yet the letter has not been read. What is the letter of the letter? I have written a letter for him. People may not want to hear the anger but the letter is hidden even if it is hidden. Must trust me a mother. And give me a mentally a little support, I will prove myself right. And Raihan will understand exactly where he is wrong. And I will call my silver-mother-in-law and forgive them. If I am a big doctor, my silk-river will see how proud of you will take me. He said to my marriage after my marriage "I got the oldest in the forehead. The best student of the college, as well as the service of my servant. All the work of the household is alone handling." How much more? What do you know that Allah knows what your forehead is. I did not do any wrong. I've always kept myself right, have done all the duties. Never have gone badly in the way that the people of your or the burials are bad. Allah will surely reward me. I have never lost relings from Allah. Keep the mother of the mother. I'm keeping it now. After a few days. Dad Raihan Tou is a hostage in hurry. Why what happened? The army's hand has been cut. How? I did not see where he was playing with a blade and paper. O my old I shaved and wished to throw blades. I'm coming now. After some more days. What is the word of the mother? The Aryanum has broken the Aryan ball. Beyan will send a thappoth tooth. You make a lot of mischief. Arian crying, the mother has never ma'ied to me. I'll go to the moser. Grandfather take me to the mosquito. At night food at the table. Rahanhan has been accused of REANHER School. What's the complaint? ARAN is not studying properly. He's not having any homework. I will make the teacher for him tomorrow. There was another talk. Say. Do not bring the way to Aish? How does ubo mother? Everyone can not cope with the Arian. Stay near him. Many days, Aarian took his car, his father. Many times I gave Raihan, but did not pick up calls. I do not know how to rural Arian. I call the mother every day. Raihan did not come to take Aisa in our house. There is good to the Arisa mother. Parents Raihan Why did you call so much night? The Irma's vigorous vomiting a few times. How the body has become blue. You will come a bit early? I think he needs to be taken to the hospital. Tell your daughter. Why do you tell me? Dad is not time to get angry now. You can take a car to the hurry. I'm now getting ready. Dr. Raihan is not good than your daughter's status. I have to lift it in ICU. He's very short-hearted life will be given support. Do what to do is to do. However, save my daughter. We do not have pediatric ICU in our hospital. Then? Arrange as you can take a pediatric ICU as soon as possible. After four days. Risa is now completely healthy. You can now take home. Many thanks a lot of Mushum brother. Allah has mercy on the right time. Keep the girl a little carefully. Okay Masum brother. Mother, Arisa will now live in our housing. Okay dad is your daughter's good to think about you. But once I share Farhana. He's your girl you want it. I'm going to take my daughter. For her, my daughter was dead to die today. O I will never forgive. Hello Farhana Yes mother How are Iisr now? And now it has become completely healthy. The doctor released. Let's Alhamdulillah. Jamahabji wants to take Aisha. Let's not say anything to you. Do not say ok. After returning home. Mother I will give Farrán Divor. I spoke to Barrister Rafiqul Islam. Will it be ok? Do not understand just the wrong. I do not want to keep the relationship with him. What is it about your hand? He said to get married to the marriage. Look at a bit more thought. There is nothing to think. What is the paper that is in the paper? Let's see. Letter to! Farhana's letter letter. When did you write? What was written in writing. Stand up it just write for me. It seems that before going to go.

To be continue....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

Comments

Very very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago