# Story: Relationship, marriage; Then (1st episode)

1 16
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

I am Dr. Farhana, five years of love, then marry and marry together, and then, after the Horseband Dr. Raihan, Davidar, the lawyer Barrister Ajmiri Sultana came to Chamber. Can u come inside? Yes, come inside. Thank you. You? Yes, I'm Dr. Farhana. Oh yesterday night you did call you? Yes. Before sitting. Tell me how can I help you? I want to divorce my Hajaband Dr. Raihan. What is your complaint against Ur? Without any complaint, can I not divorce? You can have a good word to give your Hajaband divorce, but I will know why you have taken this decision? Rahan is not possible to make it in touch with me. Okay, answer you some questions. Say what to know? Does your husband behave any trade or you with you? No my husband never lifted his hand on my hands. So do you have any physical torture or downtown of any of your silk house? There is no problem. What was your wife liked? We married two people in both. Does he have a clear eternal now with another girl? No, and not such a man. Yet the man can not be told to manly. How many years of family is your? This will be fulfilled next year. How many of your son girl? The boy's age five years old and the girl was not yet two years. Wonderful! You both married two people, six years of Sonar, and there are two children, so why did it happen so long that you want to give your Hajband to divorce? Listen to the then. After the HSC, I get a choice of a medical medical college. I have my first identity with Raihan. We both were alternative. Both were very good students. We will always be better than who is competition with the study of us. But most of the time I stayed forward with Raihan. This was very bad and very bad. Two people get better at competition. Both of us would have helped each other about different things in education. College Life is very good to enjoy our smile. At the end of the MBBS course, we do not have two jobs in two private hospitals. After a long time, we also married our consent. We were spending our lives life very well. In the family, I have a sincere relationship with my own family with the people of my silver. My silver-mother-in-law was much loved by me. I never thought I was in the shelling house. Six months well passed. Me and Raihan had to do duty on almost night. We used to study duty in different times. For which for two of us were very few together. And the first thing about this issue started my mother-in-law. The house is out of the house at night and the husband is alone, all of life! There were many more than then. Then, in the very slow, Raihan himself said that I did not get the right. He's very hard. Then I used to call the duty as a balance as possible. After some more days we decided to take care. I have worked even when I was concerned. Raihan, then the job is admitted to the post graduation course FCPS. And I was admitted to the mother's course. Then Raihan became so busy that there would not be like me. I have always been fighting with the whole time of my pregnancy. I did not complain to him because of Raihan's study and hospital was busy. I took balance. After being my son, she sold out for enough time. I did not work a few months after pregnancy and pregnancy. When the boy is a little older, I joined the job with the permission from the silver mother-in-law. When my son is one year old, I say to Raihan that I also fpps. Raihan did not support me. He said, baby, you can not fpps a job again. And said, "Mother's body will be very good to be attached to the family. Besides, the boy is not getting you properly. I can not give it time. Mother tells me many things." I call him too I want to take a higher degree. Raihan gets angry with me "then leave the job, or even keep your son in Arian." My son's name is Arian. I did this to keep my son in my mother's house and kept a job, fpps. I have been raped with Raihan and several times with her mother-in-law. But I did not stop my studies and jobs. It was going on, suddenly one-day-hearted attack was a mother. All the responsibilities came to me on my family. I used to cook all the night in the morning and used to serve Meriuri in the hospital. I had to stay in my duty again. I used to leave the boy in the mother's house. Then Raihan said he closed his course. But I said, "You came to the middle, now it will not be okay." I can take all the cases. I rather give the course off. Then again, I will make it again. Please pay attention to your goal. " Thus, my FCPS courses were not done by doing the duty of the family. I was more than a meritorious student than Raihan. After the end of Raihan FCPS courses, the day he came back, the very day was being happy. As well as I looked bad for myself. I had many wishes I would take higher degrees. However, I forgot all the troubles and tried to be happy with life, son and the family. After some days I concluded again. And now Raihan got a chance to be a chance to frCP. But I did not want to go to this state of pregnant, mother-in-law. And he would not go out of the country, decided. At the end I have to understand that I want to go to Ireland. After that, I have a girl. My daughter's name is Arisa. Boyfriend's care, carefully carefully handling the house, and the work of all the rules to play in the family. As far as I may, I never have said anything to Raihan. I did not want to give him any thought. I just wanted to get back and get the course well to return to the country. And the best FrCP course comes well in the country after returning. The country came to a big hospital and started practicing. I still still have a job called MBB certificate as a duty doctor. Now Raihan said to me, "There are many times a lot of you over, but now let us go to the people to leave the job." I say to Raihan "I can not leave my medical career. I want to take more higher degrees. I will be a bigger my dream from the school life." Raihan said that I did not say anything goodness. And he is like a chamber, and I'm doing a job like me. As well as to move to MD to the country, I started. After trying a lot, I got to have a scholarship to mode in America. I first tell my sole news-to-day to Raihan. I thought that Raihan would be very happy to know. But Raihan's face became black. Raihan said, who will help people? Who will look after the family, mother-in-law? You can not go anywhere. And you do not even need to work. I protest, what are you saying Royhan? I'll leave everything! Yes, look after you and the children of the family. You do not need to work or study. Raihan I dreamed of being a big doctor from childhood. Therefore I want to study a lot. You can not I can not? You forgot that I was a good student than you. I will do MD. You will not listen to me, then you do it in the country. I want me to be outside the country. No you can not. I'll be 100 times. You are jeady, Farhana. Yes I'm screaming for fulfilling my dream. I have a lot of quarrels with Raihan. And I wanted to stop thorough. But later did not die. After that day, I was stopped talking to me and Raihan. I did not understand what I did. On the one hand, the boy and daughter, the dream of the world to live in my life. I did not understand how to save two cools. It has passed for a while. I told Raihan, what will I do? I have told you what I said. But I want to go abroad. Then leave me absolutely. What do you mean? If you go to your abroad, I will divide you. I will not have any other relationship with you. My children will not have any relationship with you. Does your child mean? They are my children. When did I grow up at this six years old when you got up? Have you done a duty to become a father? You know well why I could not perform the duties. You did not let me close the FCPS. You have forced me to go abroad. Yes I did, I have helped you to fill your dream. I have sacrificed my dream for you. If I did not beside you, you could not be the best one of the best days. I have been alone for your children, your children, your parents. Your duty is a duty as a mother as a wife. Okay, I have to say that I was responsible for this. But you do not have any duty? I told you now all the responsibilities of the family, I will give all the money. You just look after them. All the responsibilities are over then? And my dream? Do not you help me fill up in my dream? Look, Farhana I do not want to talk to you anymore. If you have to go abroad, then we will go to all the relationships. All the hearing. And for this I want to divorce Raihan. You make all papers. Hmm realized everything. You are quiet and listen to me and listen to me. Yes please. You decided that they will go abroad. Yes. You do one thing, you leave your daughter abroad to your mother. And my son? I do not want to give Arian's hand in him. You will not be divorced. The meaning of? I do not mean to divorce you. What do you want to say, what else to do? I mean you do not divide your Hajabanda, will go abroad without being able to leave him. This will make the situation worse. See you are about eleven years of relationship. What's up to Relationship is not so pushed so that it will be easily broken. I think you both say two of them both. What is saying and everything else wants to be angry from the anger. See if a relationship can be broken. But once broke, he can not be fair but can be added. So do what I say. Okay, you will be the lawyer you say to my lawyer. You will leave your son in your shirky girl and your mother in your mother. Before going to your Hajbanda will just write a letter to your Hajabanda. Just a letter! Yes just a letter. And I will help you in writing in writing, how I write it. Then I mean everything I have to do. Barrister Ajmiri Sultana explained how I would write to letters. I liked the advice of Ajmiri Sultana. Now you can confirm your flight. Prepare for you to go. If our planning is not successful or the situation goes towards worse, then you later became different. Okay The way you say will be. I then come today. I went out of Barrister Ajmiri Sultana's Chamber and made some important shopping. Take the necessary papers. And I did not tell Raihan. Still, I do not have to talk about Raihan and me. My flight on the next 27 I opened the mother and told everything. Mother did not support my decision first. But after explaining well, I would have been beside me. I wrote the letter and left it in the drawer. The night in the night of the Aryan night is with his clust. I do not have any thought about him. It will be a little first to be the first but he can stay without me. Stillian does not know anything. Tomorrow, I was on my mother and I came to the mother of Egypt. I explained to Arian so that he was talking about his father. And in that house his grandfather, grandpa, lens are all. Everyone will look at him. And keep the mother of Aarah. Today is my flight. The flight is at the time of time and I crossed the long way and arrived in America. I call Raihan. Will be .... (Running the wrongdoin# Story: Relationship, marriage; Then (1st episode) I am Dr. Farhana, five years of love, then marry and marry together, and then, after the Horseband Dr. Raihan, Davidar, the lawyer Barrister Ajmiri Sultana came to Chamber. Can u come inside? Yes, come inside. Thank you. You? Yes, I'm Dr. Farhana. Oh yesterday night you did call you? Yes. Before sitting. Tell me how can I help you? I want to divorce my Hajaband Dr. Raihan. What is your complaint against Ur? Without any complaint, can I not divorce? You can have a good word to give your Hajaband divorce, but I will know why you have taken this decision? Rahan is not possible to make it in touch with me. Okay, answer you some questions. Say what to know? Does your husband behave any trade or you with you? No my husband never lifted his hand on my hands. So do you have any physical torture or downtown of any of your silk house? There is no problem. What was your wife liked? We married two people in both. Does he have a clear eternal now with another girl? No, and not such a man. Yet the man can not be told to manly. How many years of family is your? This will be fulfilled next year. How many of your son girl? The boy's age five years old and the girl was not yet two years. Wonderful! You both married two people, six years of Sonar, and there are two children, so why did it happen so long that you want to give your Hajband to divorce? Listen to the then. After the HSC, I get a choice of a medical medical college. I have my first identity with Raihan. We both were alternative. Both were very good students. We will always be better than who is competition with the study of us. But most of the time I stayed forward with Raihan. This was very bad and very bad. Two people get better at competition. Both of us would have helped each other about different things in education. College Life is very good to enjoy our smile. At the end of the MBBS course, we do not have two jobs in two private hospitals. After a long time, we also married our consent. We were spending our lives life very well. In the family, I have a sincere relationship with my own family with the people of my silver. My silver-mother-in-law was much loved by me. I never thought I was in the shelling house. Six months well passed. Me and Raihan had to do duty on almost night. We used to study duty in different times. For which for two of us were very few together. And the first thing about this issue started my mother-in-law. The house is out of the house at night and the husband is alone, all of life! There were many more than then. Then, in the very slow, Raihan himself said that I did not get the right. He's very hard. Then I used to call the duty as a balance as possible. After some more days we decided to take care. I have worked even when I was concerned. Raihan, then the job is admitted to the post graduation course FCPS. And I was admitted to the mother's course. Then Raihan became so busy that there would not be like me. I have always been fighting with the whole time of my pregnancy. I did not complain to him because of Raihan's study and hospital was busy. I took balance. After being my son, she sold out for enough time. I did not work a few months after pregnancy and pregnancy. When the boy is a little older, I joined the job with the permission from the silver mother-in-law. When my son is one year old, I say to Raihan that I also fpps. Raihan did not support me. He said, baby, you can not fpps a job again. And said, "Mother's body will be very good to be attached to the family. Besides, the boy is not getting you properly. I can not give it time. Mother tells me many things." I call him too I want to take a higher degree. Raihan gets angry with me "then leave the job, or even keep your son in Arian." My son's name is Arian. I did this to keep my son in my mother's house and kept a job, fpps. I have been raped with Raihan and several times with her mother-in-law. But I did not stop my studies and jobs. It was going on, suddenly one-day-hearted attack was a mother. All the responsibilities came to me on my family. I used to cook all the night in the morning and used to serve Meriuri in the hospital. I had to stay in my duty again. I used to leave the boy in the mother's house. Then Raihan said he closed his course. But I said, "You came to the middle, now it will not be okay." I can take all the cases. I rather give the course off. Then again, I will make it again. Please pay attention to your goal. " Thus, my FCPS courses were not done by doing the duty of the family. I was more than a meritorious student than Raihan. After the end of Raihan FCPS courses, the day he came back, the very day was being happy. As well as I looked bad for myself. I had many wishes I would take higher degrees. However, I forgot all the troubles and tried to be happy with life, son and the family. After some days I concluded again. And now Raihan got a chance to be a chance to frCP. But I did not want to go to this state of pregnant, mother-in-law. And he would not go out of the country, decided. At the end I have to understand that I want to go to Ireland. After that, I have a girl. My daughter's name is Arisa. Boyfriend's care, carefully carefully handling the house, and the work of all the rules to play in the family. As far as I may, I never have said anything to Raihan. I did not want to give him any thought. I just wanted to get back and get the course well to return to the country. And the best FrCP course comes well in the country after returning. The country came to a big hospital and started practicing. I still still have a job called MBB certificate as a duty doctor. Now Raihan said to me, "There are many times a lot of you over, but now let us go to the people to leave the job." I say to Raihan "I can not leave my medical career. I want to take more higher degrees. I will be a bigger my dream from the school life." Raihan said that I did not say anything goodness. And he is like a chamber, and I'm doing a job like me. As well as to move to MD to the country, I started. After trying a lot, I got to have a scholarship to mode in America. I first tell my sole news-to-day to Raihan. I thought that Raihan would be very happy to know. But Raihan's face became black. Raihan said, who will help people? Who will look after the family, mother-in-law? You can not go anywhere. And you do not even need to work. I protest, what are you saying Royhan? I'll leave everything! Yes, look after you and the children of the family. You do not need to work or study. Raihan I dreamed of being a big doctor from childhood. Therefore I want to study a lot. You can not I can not? You forgot that I was a good student than you. I will do MD. You will not listen to me, then you do it in the country. I want me to be outside the country. No you can not. I'll be 100 times. You are jeady, Farhana. Yes I'm screaming for fulfilling my dream. I have a lot of quarrels with Raihan. And I wanted to stop thorough. But later did not die. After that day, I was stopped talking to me and Raihan. I did not understand what I did. On the one hand, the boy and daughter, the dream of the world to live in my life. I did not understand how to save two cools. It has passed for a while. I told Raihan, what will I do? I have told you what I said. But I want to go abroad. Then leave me absolutely. What do you mean? If you go to your abroad, I will divide you. I will not have any other relationship with you. My children will not have any relationship with you. Does your child mean? They are my children. When did I grow up at this six years old when you got up? Have you done a duty to become a father? You know well why I could not perform the duties. You did not let me close the FCPS. You have forced me to go abroad. Yes I did, I have helped you to fill your dream. I have sacrificed my dream for you. If I did not beside you, you could not be the best one of the best days. I have been alone for your children, your children, your parents. Your duty is a duty as a mother as a wife. Okay, I have to say that I was responsible for this. But you do not have any duty? I told you now all the responsibilities of the family, I will give all the money. You just look after them. All the responsibilities are over then? And my dream? Do not you help me fill up in my dream? Look, Farhana I do not want to talk to you anymore. If you have to go abroad, then we will go to all the relationships. All the hearing. And for this I want to divorce Raihan. You make all papers. Hmm realized everything. You are quiet and listen to me and listen to me. Yes please. You decided that they will go abroad. Yes. You do one thing, you leave your daughter abroad to your mother. And my son? I do not want to give Arian's hand in him. You will not be divorced. The meaning of? I do not mean to divorce you. What do you want to say, what else to do? I mean you do not divide your Hajabanda, will go abroad without being able to leave him. This will make the situation worse. See you are about eleven years of relationship. What's up to Relationship is not so pushed so that it will be easily broken. I think you both say two of them both. What is saying and everything else wants to be angry from the anger. See if a relationship can be broken. But once broke, he can not be fair but can be added. So do what I say. Okay, you will be the lawyer you say to my lawyer. You will leave your son in your shirky girl and your mother in your mother. Before going to your Hajbanda will just write a letter to your Hajabanda. Just a letter! Yes just a letter. And I will help you in writing in writing, how I write it. Then I mean everything I have to do. Barrister Ajmiri Sultana explained how I would write to letters. I liked the advice of Ajmiri Sultana. Now you can confirm your flight. Prepare for you to go. If our planning is not successful or the situation goes towards worse, then you later became different. Okay The way you say will be. I then come today. I went out of Barrister Ajmiri Sultana's Chamber and made some important shopping. Take the necessary papers. And I did not tell Raihan. Still, I do not have to talk about Raihan and me. My flight on the next 27 I opened the mother and told everything. Mother did not support my decision first. But after explaining well, I would have been beside me. I wrote the letter and left it in the drawer. The night in the night of the Aryan night is with his clust. I do not have any thought about him. It will be a little first to be the first but he can stay without me. Stillian does not know anything. Tomorrow, I was on my mother and I came to the mother of Egypt. I explained to Arian so that he was talking about his father. And in that house his grandfather, grandpa, lens are all. Everyone will look at him. And keep the mother of Aarah. Today is my flight. The flight is at the time of time and I crossed the long way and arrived in America. I call Raihan. Will be ..

To be continue......

0
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

Comments

Well article

$ 0.00
3 years ago