Me & My Struggle

1 23
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

I live in Bangladesh so maybe I didn't write well in English. I translate from Bengali to English so I am sincerely sorry for some mistakes.🙏🙏

In fact, I am not a special person, so no one can talk about my life, but today I feel so alone that I thought I would not tell the words to anyone.

I actually liked to be very lonely since childhood when I was alone it felt like I was much better. But in fact, it is not possible for people to be alone. I have not had many friends for this one thing since childhood.

I've never wanted anything since I was a child, but I never got it. Honestly, I got what I wanted when I was a child. My parents never gave me anything.

So that's how my school-college life went, many times in my school-college life, a huge big thing called love wanted to be added to my life.

But in fact I never let that happen. Because I never wanted such a big job called love to come over my head. I thought about it so I couldn't give it a place in my life.

In fact, I was afraid when I saw my friends that they are not happy with love and marriage, I would never believe in this great love.

A lot of it is love, talking about a good time, now let's change the life of the biggest moment of my life when I finished my college life.

I had a job at that very moment, it was very good for me, but after a while he didn't say that good times don't last long, just like that with me.

My father was a driver, a few days later my father had an accident in which a woman was killed. A case started with my father after he was killed,

And since then that bad life has slowly started for us, then whatever we did would not be good. In this one accident, who completely changed our life.

I tried a lot to finish my college life and varsity life. But in no way is it possible to fulfill people's dreams without money.

The same thing happened to me ...

And somehow I managed to get a little higher, but again and again I lost to fate, but I still did not give up hope.

It has been seen that somehow I am trying to do it for a job but I was not getting any job and I was getting any support from my family and they will have to stay.

When I thought nothing was happening in my life, my sister talked about an online job called RedCash and I started working there.

From there I saw that it is not possible to do something good here but in fact I did not understand the work and for which I may have played spam there for copyright.

In fact, I lost interest in the job again, then I went back to my previous life and a few days later, another online job, said NoiseCash.

I was doing a very good job there, I don't know what went wrong, I don't have any free tips here, so I thought, "No, it's not possible by me, but it's okay. Again again.

I don't think it's possible by me. Maybe God is testing me for something good.

So I told you today that there are thousands of other people like me who are living their lives in such a way that they are still trying to be good. May Allah bless everyone to be good.

Ameen.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

Comments

There are ups and downs in life but be patient Allah will fix everything and the fruit of patience is always sweet..💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago