#Love_react_bivra

0 20
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

(Delightful)

I have a heated argument with my wife. Of course I'm standing quietly and my wife is brushing non-stop. I don't know if it's a quarrel or not.

The wife looked at him with a fiery look and said-

__How can you do this?

I said with a dirty face-

__ Believe me, it's not done on purpose. I am holding my ears and saying that there will be no Sonabu in my life. ”

The wife said in a sobbing voice-

__I don't think my husband can do such a thing.

__Sorry Sonabu.

__Shut up, don't call me by these cute names.

__Will I get up by ear?

__Silent! You know I don't like that. I can't imagine my husband holding his ear.

__ I'm saying I made a mistake. The wife cried in anger. He cried and said-

__ I promised never to go to my father's house in anger so I'm still standing.

__Please don't say that! That's why I'm dying.

The wife started crying loudly. I stood like a defendant with helpless eyes.

Suddenly my friend Ronnie entered the room. He may have been shocked to see Rupa crying like that. He looked at her in surprise and said-

__What happened to the future? Why are you crying Sorry for entering without permission. Rupa is crying without listening to his words. There is no way I can stop crying. I just don't understand what to say! Ronnie looked at me and said-

__ What happened to you? Why is Bhabhi crying like that? ” I stood like an idol without saying anything.

Ronnie approached Rupert and said-

__Please tell the future! There is tension! Seeing his face, it seems that he is having tension. The wife stopped crying and said-

__I can't say. Which I never dreamed would happen. Listen to the one who did all this.

The wife burst into tears again.

I looked at Ronnie with sad eyes. I mean, I can't say right now.

At last the wife stopped crying and said-

__Your Alavola friend has a love reaction to a girl's post.

Hearing his wife's words, Ronnie sat down on the sofa with his head in his hands. Then he looked at me with strange eyes.

__Bhabi, are you crying because of this little reason? The wife said in an angry voice-

__ Does this seem like a small reason for you? Do you know what 'profit' means? "

__Love.

__What does react mean?

__Response.

__Then giving love reaction means giving love response. Oh God

Rupa sat down on the floor crying. Ronnie saw Rupa sitting on the floor and stood up. I slowly approached the silver and said-

__Sonabu tell me how I feel when you cry like that?

The wife said in an annoyed voice-

__Didn't you remember all this while giving love profit to another girl by leaving wife at home?

__The girl's words were real so I reacted with love. If I only knew you disliked it I would never do it. Sorry.

__You should have known my likes and dislikes.

__ You never forbade these, so how do I know? ”

__ I haven't checked the meaning of Love React before. That's why I say why there is a breakup with profit reaction. He cried again.

I looked at him helplessly and said-

__ I am saying that it will not happen again in life, I am saying this with my ears

__ You leave your wife at home. Oh my God!

The wife is crying.

Ronnie pulled me and stood a little away from the silver. Ronnie told me softly-

__ To whom did Mr. Love react? I said in an angry voice-

__Angela Anamika.

__Oh God!

__Now do you understand that you have defeated me? I called and asked him to react. Now you handle it.

__ I can't even tell Bhabhi in shame that it is my fake ID. And now he won't even believe it.

__All your fault. What was the need to open the girl's name ID? God knows what I have reacted to your death to die!

__ No tension, I'm beating Bhabhi.

__ Why did you say this to my wife?

__Areh Babah Patia will explain to him that it is actually my ID. You calm down brother! Your wife will be yours.

__ You don't have to pretend to mean anything. My wife can't stay angry for long. After a while he will be normal.

__ Well, I didn't.

__Hmm, I said softly, try to understand the bamboo khabi try.

Suddenly Ronnie shouted at me-

__You have actually committed a major crime. That's right, you didn't do it right by leaving Bhabhi at home. See how much the future has suffered!

I got angry and said-

__ What does this mean? What do you mean by this?

__I wanted to understand profit reaction. Take care of the wife now.

__ What a danger, God! Please pick me up!

Meanwhile, the wife cried and said to Ronnie again-

__ You tell me, is that girl more beautiful than me? Ronnie shook his head and said-

__Not at all. She can't be more beautiful than my sister-in-law. The wife stopped crying and pretended to be surprised and said-

__How do you know? Have you seen him Ronnie sighed and said-

__No.

__ How do you say no?

__ I don't think she can be more beautiful than I thought.

The wife said again -

__The idea?

__No no, no idea. That's my belief. The wife got angry and said-

__Why are you giving palm? I'm not your fiance, girlfriend.

__No, no, believe me, I'm not giving a damn.

__ After giving palm for so long, are you saying I am not giving palm?

This time Ronnie looked at me helplessly. Two friends are standing side by side like the accused. I realized that the two brothers have gone to Minekar Chipa today !!

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nadia143
3 years ago

Comments