Lemon

16 30
Avatar for Nadia
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu aalaikum

I'm @Nadia . How are you?? I hope you all are well by the grace of Almighty allah. Today i tell about some benefit of lemon.

We eat more or less lemons every day. Especially in hot weathe, lemon juice is favourite drink of everyone. Although lemon is a small frui, it has many benefits.

Let's find out some of the great benefits of lemon :

  • Lemons contains many nutrients that help the body fight cancer.

  • For those who suffer from stomach problems, there is no easier way than lemon. People who suffer from diarrhea and indigestion can easily get rid of these discomforts if they mix lemon juice in a glass of water everyday.

  • Lemon takes care of our lungs.

  • Lemon controls our body fat.

  • Lemon juice contains a lots of potassium which helps in reducing hyper tention.

  • Lemon brighters our nails by removing the discoloratio.

  • Lemon's vitamin C and potassium help in the formation of baby's bones, brain and body cells.

  • Lemon juice removes wrinkles on our face.

No more today. I hope everybody enjoys my article. I will write more articles if you get encouragement.

Stay home, stay safe.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nadia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe my account. I will subscribe back you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lemon is the important of human bodie.s.it’s essential for our life..

I think you are support me I will also give me asupport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for Your valuable comment. I always with you. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear sub done.. back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. And thanks for commen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very useful & important article for all of us. Lemon is very beneficial for good health. Thank you for share this article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me. Your cooment encourage me to write more article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,People who suffer from diarrhea and indigestion can easily get rid of these discomforts if they mix lemon juice in a glass of water everyday.❤Cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/who-is-a-man-1b985d50

$ 0.00
3 years ago

walaikom Assalam. I am fine.And you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also fine. Thanks for comment my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job done dear keep it uo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago