learn to survive, Learn to live

10 37
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Guys,

I am here with my new article ☺. I hope you'll enjoy this 🤗

Do you know the meaning of "Survive"?🙄

Actually we know but we are unable to do that for our own fault. We're always doing a fault by thinking ourselves valueless🙂, for someone, whom we loved....

Never cry for someone who have no value for your tears 😉

Do that, I hope that you'll never loss.

Distroy fake relationships, Get married at a proper age

For this, you've to stop relationship with unknown one whom you've decided to marriage before you married 🙂

We will learn how to survive till the real love and according to the path of success☺

Okay?

Smile Please 😉

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your work ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my bro, keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woalaikum assalam dear friend. How are you ?... However , your article is very informative article . Too good . Thanks for sharing this with us .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah. I am fine my brother. Thanks for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best advice ever.We should follow these advice to live well and properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my Articles ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam. That's a true, the article about how to survive. I love these speech that you said in this article. Best of luck vai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago