*Thursday grind*

18 22
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello, how are you? I got this feeling that it's been a long time I didn't read and interacted with you guys, though it is only 1 day, and I miss you all. I'm regaining my energy from my illness, and though im not fully recovered well thankful that I am now back to work and 2 days of rest is enough, im still had my clogged nose but it's manageable hihi.

Today is Thursday and tomorrow is the fly day...haha, who can relate? Well, as of this moment im cleaning.

I left my station dirty when I got my 2 days of leave. It's already shiny even I didn't apply floor wax, I am not still able to crawl for this stuff because im not yet fully recovered from my body pain.

Tomorrow, im planning to take a leave again because I decided to proceed with my master's degree, for how many years I now awake for the big opportunities, so tomorrow I want to enroll in a second-semester class, I will let the first semester left behind and cope up later on coz I have much wasted time consumed for nothing, even though schooling is a need of money but I will try my best to budget for this and my family, or maybe you want to sponsor me hehe I'm willing to accept it, please :)

I have again my hilaw na Mangga here I will eat this later after I publish this short update. Hmmm, who's drooling all over again there hahaha, I know I have my body condition because I smile and laugh already unlike yesterday, but still don't shall not confidence pa din to carry heavy loads.

I just comb my hair in a messy bun because I did not yet take a bath earlier coz the water is so cold and I can't take it, and Im afraid if I take a risk my cough is triggered again so, I decided to take a bath tomorrow instead of today.

I will end it here, coz I can't stop myself drooling over my mango here.

Thanks for being with me. I love ya all

….....Nadeen started peeling her mango........

7
$ 2.81
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Mabuti at okay ka na marengs. Ingat palagi sa health. Pero masarap ang mangga 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you're recovering and back to work. The mango look yummy. At my region here, it's not yet time for mango🥭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

Mango here is seasonal too.. good thing I found one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right Nadeem that way you are interacting after a long time with each other but I am new here have a happy earning time my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sana all mag masteral na haha ako wa jud ni graduate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha padayun na bhem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a good decision about your studies. Good luck for the day ahead of you. And one of my favorite foods. Where did you get the mango at this time? We don't have mangoes here now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

Yeah, here also is seasonal I'm lucky I still found this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mangga talaga sis. Kumain ako niyan kahapon tas nakakita na naman ako ng mangga. Huhu gusto ko kumain ulit kaso Ang problema wala na akong mangga sis.🥺

Good luck and God bless sis.🙏😇 Support lang kami dito sayo palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag bumili ako sis, 3 piraso para Araw arawin ko hahaha.

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa Plano mo sis, para future go lang ng go .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mango ang nagdala!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sa Thursday giling ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun oh!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mangga kahit manibalang feeling ko Ang asim haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Maasim Nga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago