My Insecurities carried for a lifetime

12 24
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

#myinsecurities I'm inspired by @Eybyoung who posted her Insecurities but her flaws are bearable Naman, in person, she's beautiful and sexy. A hot mom's to be exact, no I'm not kidding I'm just telling the truth no lies.

Hmmm. I will continue this draft that a make, I make this draft yesterday but I'm amazed at our trip so I posted it first.

I have many insecurities in my physical appearance.

  • I have these crooked and footed legs 🦵 I used to wear jeans cause I'm not confident of my legs, it's not so crook but I don't know, I'm insecure with girls 💃 that have straight and skinny legs. I show you a picture. Maybe I inherited it from my papa cause were the same. hehe, there is this actress that has crooked and footed but she is beautiful and sexy so her legs don't matter anymore, but for me, it's a big deal.

  • My spotted face, it's like tiny moles covers with my cheeks, when I'm in grade school I always put Argentum every night, but still, it doesn't fade cause it's in our genes father side, I'm not confident going out if I cannot put face powder in my face, it's not that bad because I have white complexion and my cheeks are pinkish but they tease me American girl, I didn't see the bright side on it and it makes me more unhappy. But now I overcome it because of this beauty product that I used but I'm not that fun of it just to lessen my spots only.

  • The last main insecurity I have is my underarm haha, (I shared my secrets na) It's not that it is black, no. I have white under my arm but, it has hair, and I don't usually wear a sleeveless dress 👗 because of that, it is so costly and time-consuming for I always wax it every week and I know I will carry it for a lifetime.

Finishing off

We have different insecurities I know but if you don't have one? You're so lucky. But we need to overcome our insecurities and flaws for we are the ones bringing our self, no one can save us from it. Always remember, God, made us all proportional, we should be thankful for we have two eyes to see, nose to breath, hands, and legs to work and everything we have is a blessing and gift from above.

If others have problems with our flaws it's not our burden to shoulder it's them.

Note to self: Starting tomorrow you should wear shirts/shorts and sleeveless na to show the world 🌎 that you already overcome your weaknesses

Haha, shirts and sleeveless I don't have one, who's willing to spare to me yours?

Thank you for reading, thanks also to my sponsors and my new gain friends here.

Ps. Lead images from Unsplash and used images are all mine and true.

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 3
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have insecurities and the best I can do is to accept it because it makes be unique and different from other people. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganahan sad tas intro ba 🤣🤣 bitaw te puti man sad ka, mao na mura kag amerikana ba naay kuan sa nawong unsa na uy nalimot kos term haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, talumtum na. Dili na ma lalis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani ingana man mga amerikana gud haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A beautiful and brave piece of writing. Just remember that through your insecurities you are beautiful in and out exactly as you are! This is so beautiful because when we share these things with each other we all can evaluate our own insecurities and see that when we have similar feelings we should be kind to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, hearing it from you boosted my confidence.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax dear. You just shared the truth. Be strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, I'm ashamed for what shared haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be proud for yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry too much about them. We all have flaws. Maybe you are good in other things, focus on them. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago