Due to flood, my house got submerged in water.

0 19
Avatar for Nadeem794
1 year ago

Due to flood, my house got submerged in water. I am a Pakistani, my name is Mohammad Nadeem. My house was in a village. All of us villagers were living very happily. Our children also used to go to school. But due to these rains, there has been a flood in our village. Suddenly, the flood has attacked our village. When the water hit, the children had gone to school. The elders were busy with their own work. The damage was done. It was about 90-100 feet high. The water washed away our houses. Everything we had was washed away. When the children came back from school, they showed us that there was no house and no family members. Neither his family was there. Now we have nothing. There is nothing to eat or drink, nor anything to wear. I request you to help me. I need help.

1
$ 0.00

Comments