Cricket

16 35
Avatar for Nadeem
Written by
3 years ago

Cricket is a bat and ball game played between two teams of eleven players on a field at the centre of which is a 22-yard (20-metre) pitch with a wicket at each end, each comprising two bails balanced on three stumps.The batting side scores runs by striking the ball bowled at the wicket with the bat (and running between the wickets), while the bowlinh and fielding side tries to prevent this (by getting the ball to either wicket) and dismiss each batter (so they are "out"). Means of dismissal include being bowled, when the ball hits the stumps and dislodges the bails, and by the fielding side catching.the ball after it is hit by the bat, but before it hits the innings ends and the teams swap roles. The game is adjudicated by two umpairs, aided by a third umpairs and match refree in international matches. They communicate with two off-field scorerswho record the match's statical information

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Cricket is my gme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is the best game. I love to watch and play.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I intensive love cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l love cricket .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am cricket lover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like cricket very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket as a passion is distinctly contagious.” · ” Enjoy the game and chase your dreams. · “ ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cricket is amazing game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not interested in cricket but world cup and PSL are best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is amazing game I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favourite game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is very important in our life I love cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago