Happy Teachers Day:-

0 14
Avatar for Nadan_Wazir
3 years ago

"Teacher"- A personality who made me able to write a post, made you able to read it, who enhanced our behavior on a positive & creative mode, who introduce honesty, passion, and integrity in our character, who tried to bring the best out of us, the one who inspires me and install the love of learning and thought me how to shine...

Teachers are considered as the spiritual parent of any student. Our parents gave us life, but our teachers thought us how to live it. They teach us more than our parents.

Teachers are the builder of society and the nation. They are the most important and respected personalities in every society. Especially in Islam, this profession is of much importance because our Prophet Mohammad(PBUH) was also introduced to the world as a teacher. Its value could also understand by the quote of Hazrat Ali(RA), He stated that "If a person teaches me one single word, he has made me his servant for a lifetime".

Today is the day dedicated to teachers across the globe. I can't pay you any other way but on this World Teachers Day, I convey my gratitude and prays to all my teachers. I am really really grateful to all of you who contributed to a great extent in my academic as well as behavioral career. You will always be on a special page of my life.

The article is also published on #Uptrennd

3
$ 0.00

Comments