Welcome me: I am a newbie!

2 7
Avatar for Nada09
Written by
2 years ago

Hello! This is @Nada09 and I am an Asian girl.

I am eagerly waiting to learn where you're from. Please don't hesitate to reply me :D

Oh God! At the age of 22, I am still not matured enough. I haven't still asked you how are you? hahaha

Pardon me. So, guys how are you? Hope that you are well and out of the touch of new variant of Covid-19.

Oh wait!

What do you think about my name? Nada, huh? seems like it's an African name, right? I have heard this a lot in my life.

What do you think?

As you can see I have this account before a month ago, when one of my friend told me about this. I felt interest cause I really want someone to hear me. And for this blogging or writing articles are best!

But due to exams, I was out of me and everything ended. :(

So, after the exam, I have got some free time, and came here to learn the platform and people here. I am really much interested to make some friends here, cause I am a friendly person who needs lots of friends :D

I love to learn new things and share with people. And also I love to read novels.

Oh guys! Can you please suggest me some incredible books? I will be thankful to you and won't forget to make the book review.

I love to cook food. I love fusions sometimes but most often I make Indian foods. I love the spicy gravy. And I wish I eat them mouthful till the end of my life! :p

What kind of food you love? I may try one of them!

I have a big dream too. I want to travel the whole world. Few months ago I have seen an old Indian couple, who had a tea stall. Everyday they made a little saving and at the end of the year, they got a big amount! With this the couple travelled the world.

So, dreaming is everything. If you have dream, you'll work for that. And thus you'll reach your dream. I do believe so. And I am much inspired from that very old couple.

Oh! I think I am getting bored with the previous topic. Actually, I was trying to say about mine.

If I say about my profession, I am still a student. But very much interested to learn UI/UX design and be among the professionals.

However, it's snacks time! Let me goooooooooooo :D

See you soon!

Tata &

Love for all

The lead image was taken from pexels

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nada09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

welcome and enjoy your stay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much buddy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago