Trust give you 2 results : Person for life or lesson for life

11 55
Avatar for Nabzzzz
1 year ago

I did not find anyone to complain to about my concerns, so I came to you, hoping that my story would be an advice or a method that someone else could benefit morally and protect himself from things he considered impossible to happen. What happened to me is not very strange, but it was completely unexpected, and it was a strong shock, my story is that three months ago I was a simple person, all I have is my daily strength and nothing more.

I live in a country afflicted by poverty, hunger and devastation. There were no job opportunities at all, but there was one opportunity and there was no other, which is digital currencies. I had $32 at that time.

I bought BitcoinCash with a value of $22, and trading started slowly and orderly, I started from scratch, trading on one side, and the Read.Cash platform on the other, within 15 days my total balance became $136

I was very happy with the result, I sent a portion of the money to my wallet, and kept the rest in my balance. Here the adventure and risk began. I traded for 14 and 15 hours continuously every day, and within two months my balance became $27,000.

I have a friend I have known for a long time and his condition is the same as mine, I started to care for him, but not with pity, but because I know how he feels, because I went through the same feeling, and we started working together

I decided to expand my way of working, so I rented a small place and bought 4 computers and we started working, and within 3 months we were able to collect about $45,000

The dollar in my country was $1 = 1500 Lebanese pounds, but two years ago until now the Lebanese currency fell until the 1 dollar became 35000 Lebanese pounds.

We changed bitcoin cash to usdt and stopped working until we monitor the situation and what will happen because we passed the parliamentary elections

Here the shock occurred, the one I considered a childhood friend disappeared, the money disappeared, the computers disappeared, everything disappeared, the childhood friend took everything and disappeared, I learned through someone that he traveled to Italy

I contacted him once after many attempts, I told him why? Did I do something wrong or offend you? His answer to me was a saying that we say in our country: Go and put tiles in the sea, which means that he is proud of what he did and closed the line in my face. He took me back, to below zero.

The summary of the conversation I want to advise everyone, do not trust anyone, even if he brought the moon and put it at your feet, do what you want, but in complete secrecy, do not tell anyone, because no one wishes well for you, everyone is waiting for the right opportunity to attack you while you are working And do the impossible to do good

DONT TRUST ANYONE..!!

4
$ 0.83
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TLGirl
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Nabzzzz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nabzzzz
1 year ago

Comments

You have your lessons dear. And thanks, you shared with us. We have to be more alert about this things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most important lesson , thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just call me casually dear. I'm a friend not a boring boss around here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Deal my freind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a sad story and what a shit person! I want to say to you if you did it once, you can redo it for sure! Be brave and start working until you reach your goal and as we say "Bi3o fiyon, Alla ma rah ywaf2o aslan, l3ama!" Always work alone, trust only God and have faith in yourself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Betsad2eh eno bi albeh fo2 yali 3emlo elet alla ysem7o w ywaf2o? Bass z3elet 3ala 3echret el 3omor ntahit bhal tari2a el bech3a Ma3ik 7a2 w alla karim Hamdella

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akid alla karim bass ma tkoun ktir albak tayeb illa ma3 yalle byestehalo yalle hinni maximum 3ayltak il zghiri w good luck 🤞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for motivating , good luck for u too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that is exactly true,never give your 100% trust to anyone coz we don't know what really in their mind.You only give all your trust to self. God bless you mate and have a nice day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not upset about losing money, but what hurt my heart is what happened to me, 25 years and we are together, sweet and bitter, but now? When did we get the chance to change our lives for the better?? All I can say is God forgive him

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your words are true, but the problem is that we act towards the other as our parents raised us and taught us to have pure and innocent intentions towards others, but the hard blow comes from the people closest to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago