Collective dissatisfaction with the topic of tipping on the Noise.cash platform

2 28
Avatar for Nabzzzz
1 year ago

I noticed in the previous two days that most of the users of the Noise.cash platform were suffering from getting tips from the platform, and most of them expressed their dissatisfaction with this matter

My loved ones, do not consider my words as a negative thing towards you, but when things were fine, you were all happy and did not complain about anything, but when the problem started, you started complaining and comments

What I want to say that the tip, please contact him through the platform is not your right, but it is the reward for what Tnscheroh and motivate and encourage the dissemination of what is best and useful, do not complain, but tried to find a solution

The platform since its launch has spent nearly $ 6 million, this amount is only the tip which are available from it all platform users, is currently the platform has a balance of approximately $ 100 only, do not be sad and do not complain, try to find a solution to this for the continuation of the platform to work , that we did not find a solution quickly the platform will stop working

STAY POSITIVE ❤️❤️

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TLGirl
Sponsors of Nabzzzz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am one of them hihi ,I mean I did not complain but I felt sad about it although I earn only a little amount ,I was sad thinking what gonna be happend coz that little amount I earn was a big help for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its a help way for a lot of people , i understand , but also we have to know thats its not our right , its a reward from platform , and as a noise.cash family wr have work together and find a solution to keep going instead of commenting or being upset

$ 0.00
1 year ago