Broken-Heart , then The Voice Mail..

0 31
Avatar for Nabzzzz
1 year ago
Sponsors of Nabzzzz
empty
empty
empty

i met a girl from 1 year , we got into serious relationship and moved to live together , and after a wonderful year , he decided to breakup with him and go , 3 months passed without her , broken heart , feeling lonely , no taste for anything anymore , i see her in every person i meet , i see her in all house corners , i tried many times to talk to her and this was my last voicemail i sent it to her hoping to see her again and get back together because i still love her like hell and i dont want another person to continue my life with , i just want her.

Phone ringing , but no one answered , the answering machine answer :

"Hello , no one is available to take your call , please leave a message after the tone".

So i left this voice mail...

Hey its me , i just wanted to say that i miss you , i got to thinking yesterday and i ran across one of our old pictures and i almost tried to call . Obviously , i didnt . So now im leaving this voice mail .

Im still full of questions , and im not really quite sure if ill have enough time to ask them . But , do you ever wonder about me , like the way i wonder about you?

I wonder if you are alright , because the last time we spoke .. you didnt seem alright. But thats not my place anymore , so i cant ask ....

Do you even think about what happened and wonder where we should be if it didnt ? Well , I do ... But that probably makes me sound like really crazy , because i should just let you go , right? I should just drop everything i knew about you , and pretend that we never even happened ? Pretend i didnt approach you , and try to build a bond that i knew i messed up , but i cant pretend that it didnt happen .

I saw so much going for you , you know ? So much positivity , even though you never failed to push me back down .

Im not blaming you though , and of course like every other voicemail i practiced in my head , this isnt coming out the way that i wanted to , but i just wanna know , Did you actually care about me ? Or was it really just a game?

Like, you befriended me , and then it actually became legit , and things both went wrong in our own lives , and then you got stuck with me and then you just decided you didnt need me anymore and you needed a reason , you needed a reason to hate me so you could shut me out , then i wouldnt be trying to call you , right???? Thats what it was , right????

Because i meant literally nothing to you , and if thats not true , then show me how its not true , because something like what we had doesnt just crash and burn after somebody's mistake .

You are supposed to grow , and you never let me grow and you are afraid to let it show . arent you???

You are afraid for everyone to know that you were the bad one .

It wasnt just me , but its okay , because one day they will all know.

We will just have to wait and see , wont we ?? And after one month and half , i found my self calling you memory and i never wanted that , because i wanted us to last , you know ??

I wanted our future , but you just didnt want that anymore.... But i guess i understand , and you can call me back if you want , the number should pop up in your missed call logs..

I miss you like crazy ... And waiting for you until Last Breath ..

BYE..

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nabzzzz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nabzzzz
1 year ago

Comments