Newbie

5 16
Avatar for Nabeel789
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

What is a newbie?

Anyone who does not know shit about the flied but is trying to make his/her way into it.

Like me,i am literally a newbie to this platform,does not know how to write a proper article.

I have read articles which blow my mind which their concept.i am like really how can someone write that good.

I don't know how to boost my account but what i do know that this platform's experienced article writers will help me to get to the finishing line.

And also an important thing for me to succeed is work hard which is on my part where i will try to amend my full potential.

Thanks everyone for your precious time.

Plz do leave a thumbs up.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah Brother...Welcome to our platform brother ..Hope so you enjoyed it and learn many things from here ..it’s very helpful in your daily life to..Your writing skills are increased from this platform and also your Behaviour with strangers good and the one of the most thing its also pay to you ... Keep it up Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's the thing i am looking forward to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Bro and check mine posts plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago