Samsung vs iPhone

4 12
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Samsung and iPhone are two top rated companies who charge for their brands. Although they both are comparatively different but it has been competition between them since years. Samsung have launched different qualities cell phones whereas iphone focused on the quality.

​ 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

SAMSUNG πŸ“±

Samsung phones are one of the best brand phones which mainly focuses on storage and RAM. Samsung has launched some flagship android devices such as Samsung galaxy S10 , Samsung galaxy S20 and ultra. Currently ,the Samsung galaxy S20 is the best one for everything but since it's a flagship phone so it demand enough price.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

iPhoneπŸ“±

iPhone phones are also one of the best brands which mainly focuses on camera quality and updated software. It's a naked truth that iphone has worked so much on their camera work. At first ,they used to give less battery and storage but now they extended both the things. Iphone has currently launched X Pro series which has gained a huge success Currently , iPhone has become number 1 brand because of its flagship smartphones.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

​My Choice !!

As far as my choice is concerned , i have been the user of Samsung since 6 or 7 years. I'm still using Samsung Galaxy A6 ( 2018 ) which is running smoothly. So I'll vote in favour of SAMSUNG as it's going to be my choice for some next years.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I prefer Samsung over iphone because of its camera quality and Android operating system which is user friendly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Samsung brand very much.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love Samsung , It is one of the best brands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my point of view iPhone is best it's ram and it's chipset Samsung is considered as top 2 or copy of iPhone iPhone is best in world till now No one compete this phone I wish to buy iPhone latest model to full fill my needs

$ 0.00
3 years ago