Mu grandpa's Village beauty

1 14
Avatar for NOmanktk
3 years ago

Hello Uptrenndians, I hope you people are fine. This picture is from my grandpa's village which is undoubtedly a majestic place. I personally feel satisfaction and calmness when i visit their house. The beauty of village adds more fun to it when i visit. There are some beautiful places around but i prefer village fileds because they are so green and colourful. There are also some foods which i really enjoy. Unfortunately, My grandpa is no more with us as he had passed 3years ago. I miss him so much because i felt peace with him. I loved talking to him. I pray that he gets higher rank in Jannah. Ameen.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Village life is very peaceful for everyone. I also enjoy village life when in extreme summer me and my family go to our relatives belong to village we take bath at tube well and eat sweets mangoes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago