How has Corona changed my outlook on life?

10 58
Avatar for NINOn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Crises are the only way to remind the children of Adam that they are all human beings, their feelings and thoughts are almost the same even if their races and nationalities differ

I never imagined that there would be a day that would pass by me, when I would write his article about Corona on the "Z" website, and if someone told me that I would talk about this topic in my articles participating in the 50th race, I would have called him crazy, so from my point of view if I did not write about something that contains optimism or Motivating me or it could change the lives of others, so there is no point in wasting my time writing it. But thank God, I recently discovered many positive aspects and changes for the better that occurred to me during that crisis, and I will tell you about them in succession now.

First, I discovered my ability to predict

At the beginning of this year and as my habit of covering foreign affairs, specifically East Asian news, I knew that a new strain of the Corona epidemic had swept the Chinese city of Wuhan, at that time I felt that the matter would not be as simple as it happened with the SARS epidemic, and I went to the dining room of my parents and siblings and told them that the matter is not auspicious. In mid-January, after the spread of the Corona virus in the countries surrounding China, I felt resentment at the World Health Organization, and I told my family why the world is calm and not moving, what is the World Health Organization waiting for after the spread of the epidemic in (5) countries to announce the state of emergency and that Corona is a dangerous global epidemic ? I was hoping at the time that I would be disappointed; Unfortunately, what I expected did happen, and in doing so this crisis told me to always trust my intuition and my predictions.

Second: My creativity increased

After the quarantine, my parents kept me in solitary confinement to protect me because of my weak immunity, and the year (2020 AD) was still one of my most creative years. I finished a draft of my book, The Empire of Zircon, after I started writing it since August (2018 AD), and I started writing my new novel, “Ghost Town,” and published two episodes of the novel “The Enchanted Mountains” on the largest Arab cultural site, all this is in contrast to my first time - God willing It will not be the last - in the race of fifty, all these achievements were achieved thanks to God first, and then thanks to the quarantine second, so I was convinced that “a beneficial and harmful Lord”.

Third: the comedic life began

One of the most comedic situations I experienced during this memorable year was the behavior of my mother and my brothers; If I sneeze or get a simple cold, they shout at me (jokingly): Corona, stay away from it, and I would respond (with resentment): Our Lord is the protector, praise be to God who healed me, all this is apart from my happiness that my normal life before (2020 AD) which was about Dettol The sterilization has successfully moved to my home and environment; So my mother did what I used to do before, to the point where she recently got used to putting a dish soap dish with half of its color on the fire to boil it and sterilize it. Now my life has become much more beautiful after people started doing what I considered before "obsessive-compulsive"

Fourth: I became an expert in eye language

I think after the end of this crisis, the world will start making statistics about love cases at first sight that occurred in the Corona era. But before I continue my words, I wish you, my dear readers, not to misunderstand me and to excuse my honesty. In the recent period, I began to feel strange happiness and familiarity with anyone who wears a muzzle, perhaps the reason and reason for this is seeing their eyes only, for me eyes are the truest sense in the senses, it is the real language of communication between humans and not speech, from my point of view eyes have full authority in taking Communicating reins of the tongue; That is why I admit that this crisis made me understand where the gift of mind-reading came from, from my understanding of eye language.

Fifth: realizing the greatness of the Creator

Have you read verse (53) in Surat Fusel? In it, the Lord of Might says: (We will show them our signs in the horizons and in their souls until it becomes clear to them that the truth is sufficient for the matter of your Lord . I am certain that this epidemic resulted from human harm to each other, and the more people were unable to find the medicine that God Almighty and Majestic used to treat this disease, the smaller the value of people in my view and the greater the power of God, who holds the kingdom of everything, more and more.

Finally

I would like to remind you of the hadith of the Master of Creation: “God Almighty did not inflict a disease unless He sent down for him a cure for his knowledge from his knowledge and ignorance from his ignorance.” They were all assured that everything is destined to disappear until this crisis, God willing, will soon disappear. But remember, after its demise, to reach your womb more, and look at the treasures of life that you overlooked, and you dealt with them as if they were a given and normal matter, and be sure that adversity afflicted people in order to give them a lesson and a lesson. So appreciate the value of life and the blessing of health from now on.

18
$ 0.52
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @RaemaKhan
Avatar for NINOn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

I have realized that life is more then a paycheck. I have found myself more then ever during these horrible times. You are your own creation. The things you watch and the read, the people you surround yourself with. It all changes you. Thanks for the good read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just your life many life in the world, we pray we should over come it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

এই করোনা আমাদের কে অনেক বড় শিক্ষা শিখিয়ে গেল, আমাদের অহংকার মাটির সাথে মিশিয়ে দিয়ে দিয়ে গেল তাই করোনা কে ধন্যবাদ জানাই

$ 0.00
3 years ago

corona changed my life totally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have started to make a big difference in people when all human beings are equal. They are all made by the one and only God. Never did we know that a small and insignificant virus could suddenly change our lives. And awaken a sense of humanity in us. But I pray that it will end as soon as it came. The fact is that a healthy life is a great blessing from God Almighty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very pantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed corona has change the world In so many sectors of living thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This great information Dear. Keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totally damn change

$ 0.00
3 years ago