Getting Started at NFT Interviews

0 53
Avatar for NFT.Journalist
2 years ago

About me

I am a Portuguese Freelancer on the Music and NFT space. The Blockchain Technology brought me hope for a better future. Finding about NFTs has changed my life dramatically. Soon I realized how versatile and empowering that can be, for both creators and collectors. I studied the niche, focusing on NFT utility, and I came across mind blowing projects that inspired me to get start as a creator too.

My motivation

I believe the NFT Space deserves more attention, specially the Utility NFT focused projects. Original and unique NFT Collection should be highlighted and have a bigger standing in the wide NFT Community.

Yet it is hard for many creators to create a successful community that supports their original and unique art. So I am happy to help the unique original small go big.

We are in this together

Soon I will schedule my first interviews and among them some uncut gems that are well worth looking into it.

I plan to cover NFTs in any conceivable chain and I am open for interview applications. Reach me out if you are interested.

Twitter https://twitter.com/NFT_Journalist?t=tf9WMiaB4SQcrhNPTO-1iQ&s=09
Instagram: @

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for NFT.Journalist
2 years ago

Comments