Life in the village

0 25
Avatar for NASTYAMEKSI
1 year ago

I was lucky enough to be invited to a friends house in the village. At first I thought that is super far from the city, but it wasn't. We are going every day to the city center, do our shopping and walk and than back again to the house. Well, to be honest I start to like this lifestyle a lot.

We start our day very early in the morning at 7 am . Drink our coffee and take our breakfast. The food here is so much more delicious. After we head to garden avoiding the strong sun. We take care for the vegetables like tomatos, cucumbers, onion, peppers... Oh, I wish you could try them! After we feed the animals. They have cats and rabbits and a dog. The work here almost never ends, but I'm so happy to help and learn so much. All of our food is prepared by us and most of the products are biological and healthy.

When the sun becomes so strong it's time for the house, cooking, cleaning, washing and some relax of course. Around 6PM I take the dog out and I enjoy it more than he does because I can't get over the views of the endless fields and the beautiful sunsets colored by purple, red and yellow...

The night is my favorite! I never felt that peace before. You can hear birds and owls, maybe some crickets too and that's a beautiful symphony of the nature. It is such a quiet place! The moon is so clear to see it shines through my windows and often I get up to enjoy his magic. The sky is always clear and the stars light up the horizon. In the morning I woke up to a distant sound of a train that goes to the local mines.

Well, you can't come to a such a place and not fall in love with it. Soon the time for going will come and I am really considering buying a house in such a place. I see myself every weekend relaxing in some village house and a beautiful little garden full of flowers. I really don't miss the city now, but I wish I can be in both places in the future.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for NASTYAMEKSI
1 year ago

Comments