Caught in the rain

2 19
Avatar for NAM
Written by
3 years ago

I love to be caught in the rain

Every now and then

Whenever I have a bad day

And nobody is there

I love to be caught in the rain

Co'z I found a friend in my way

Willing to listen

In everything I have to say

I love to be caught in the rain

So I can cry all I want

Of all the things that didn't go my way

All the efforts that go in vain

I love to be caught in the rain

So i I can shout all I want

All the frustrations bottled up

All the heartaches that made me stuck

I love to be caught in the rain

So I can release all the trapped emotions

All the weights in my heart

And all the negativity in life

I love to be caught in the rain

So I can hide my pain

Where no one can see me crying

Where no traces of tears can be seen

I love to be caught in the rain

So I can cry till my eyes get tired

So I can shout till I surrender

So I can release the pain and empty it up

Until I become fine again

Until I'm ready to step up again

Until I became strong again

Until then

I'd love to be caught in the rain

Thank you for reading! Don't forget to subscribe!

Sorry if it's not that great and the ryhming is bad

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for NAM
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

subcribe u..back me subcribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'm done ... @devjani

$ 0.00
User's avatar NAM
3 years ago