Love : Real or Myth

1 26
Avatar for Mystica
3 years ago

Feminine or Masculine or Divine ?

Go watch any Documentary or Movie about Human Evolution or Human Civilization or Evolution of Human, Read any Regional or Science Book about Human evolution and You will find and observe only Discrimination/Categorization & Criticism No Records of Love only few movies related to Love are available to watch or read like Laila Majnu/Heer Ranjha/Romeo Juliet only few of them but in all of these if you observe without losing your concentration you will notice the criticism and discrimination more than Love you will find Pain in it, So why we call it Love story when people around them murder them or force them to choose death instead of living together they preferred to die together or just chase them till they die instead of spending the life with Love They ran to their death so what is Love?

Love, the pure shape of emotions and Feelings, we evolved not because of just struggle and will to survive it was Love for each other which given us strength to push forward and now we are all here in this modern age of technologies along with traces of Love we carried tons of hatred in the form of discrimination and criticism we are all to blame we divide everything in a category suitable to us profitable to us just for our fake comfort and status we divide us in Rich & Poor, we divide us on biases of color white and black, we even divided The Creator and The Creations so how can we still ask for Blessings of Lord when we already know that Blessings are just a collective form of Love.

We all Interacted with a million faces of love still no traces of love present in our lives, why? We created and adopted different definition of love which suits us we adopt it and give it the name of Love but in our depth of hearts we all know it just a fake existence of love, so what is real or True Love, about which we read in fairy tales?

Each Individual has each own meaning of Love such as For a child Love is all about having Parents, For a single love is all about being in relation, For Husband a wife, for a man a woman, are these really love the Love we are seeking for if yes then why we often witness or hear the marriages getting broken why kids arguing with parents for property shares, why breakups why?

After getting educated we are no more carrying the burden of discrimination but still we are far from Love, The Pure Form of Love its around us but we don’t feel it because we don’t seek for it, I got attracted to woman because she is so cute and sexy and what after that, The other day I accidently bumped into a more beautiful and gorgeous girl and Now I love her, I fall for each and every girl incidentally or accidentally I interact with, its not Love at least not my heart accepts all its just attraction of appearance, its an illusion “sab moh - maya hai” .

What real Love is? According to my observation and me: Love is just not about caring or taking responsibility or being together, fulfilling the promises or Holding Hands and walking together or forcing your boyfriend or Husband to dance with you or shoot a video for TikTok ok we boy are not good for it at least not me ok so please reconsider once before asking your boy or me/male friend for TikTok dance or sing a song for you, we all are equal humans but not all of us are good in everything so accepting the fact and respecting the decisions of others or considering likes and dislikes of each other is love. At least we can call it Love or the outermost layer of Love.

I love a girl and she loves me too and we haven't got engaged yet but in few days we will be engaged and now she is choosing the destination for Honeymoon and on each evening when I call she is like “jaanu ham goa chlenge ok wha beach pe pics click krenge aur ghumenge, meri na ek college friend b goa gayi thi and uske husband ne use aise uthakar pic click ki I also want to go please jaanu ” and after all this I can announce it that this is definitely not Love not even close to Love “are I am freelance writer and writing for few websites for only 50 per passage so how can I go to goa and click pics” and its a secret I’m really thinking about to marry a boy after all this.

Then what is Love, let me tell you, I know I’m also one of you but I do have some kind of superhuman observation power and now after finding the true love I want to be the saint or soldier just to avoid getting married to a girl or I will marry the girl who willingly wants to go Haridwar with me not on honeymoon just to thank the God that you are there and you created a unique girl who really loves me and now she is here with me in Haridwar.

If you want to find the Love then talk to a soldier protecting us without knowing any of us, staying far from his own family and dying for the country and even not getting enough to send his kids to a private royal school for studies and not even able to buy a shoe of Nike for his Rohan and not even enough to buy a Cinderella Doll house set to play for His Lil Shrishti, still without any hesitation they are prepared to die for the Love of Country.

True Love I only witnessed it in Soldiers still searching for in myself and other humans around me.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @minimaus
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Mystica
3 years ago

Comments

i already subscribed u..now please subscribe me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago