Abandoned

0 29
Avatar for Mystery
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Please don't be bothered that I wrote immediately an article after signing up. I know all the features of read.cash because this is my second account. I abandoned my first account because I don't get any tips there for about a month. Not even a single cent. I was so active there that I write an article everyday. Maybe that account have some problems so I decided to create a new one.

Let me introduce myself again.

I'm mystery, not my true name. As my username applies, you'd expect that I love mystery and you are right.

I love watching movies and reading books witg a mystery content. Btw, I will be writing stories/articles with a mystery topic.

Hope that i can be welcomed here again and much hoping that @TheRandomRewarder could notice me again. It will be huge boost of confidence to me to continue writing contents.

Thanks everyone!

7
$ 0.00

Comments