Sinusitis and Me

0 11
Avatar for Mylyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Runny nose

I didnt slept well last night because of sinusitis attack. If you are not familiar with sinusitis, you can read this brief explanation about sinusitis that I got from the web. I also paste the link to avoid plagiarism.

Sinusitis is an inflammation or swelling of the tissue lining the sinuses. Sinuses are hollow spaces within the bones between your eyes, behind your cheekbones, and in your forehead. They make mucus, which keeps the inside of your nose moist. That, in turn, helps protect against dust, allergens, and pollutants. (www.webmd.com/allergies/sinusitis-and-sinus-infection)

I tried to avoid to have sinusitis but because it runs in our blood and this sinusitis can be inherited. I became weak since childhood because of various diseases and allergies. When I had allergies, my nose became congested and it can also trigger my asthma that made me hard to breathe. Last night was hard for me.

I’m so tired and I want to slept well but I didnt but I’m still thankful because I still have the medicine for congested nose that helped me to breathe well. It’s 5:55 in the morning now and I’m struggling to sleep coz my head is aching and I kept on sneezing.

I posted this because I want to spread awareness about sinusitis. We should look after our body and dont ignore minor differences because we didn’t know that it can may be bigger and risky.

1
$ 0.00

Comments