Online Classes

7 39
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

I know everyone is familiar in online classes. Commonly it's use for tutorials from one country to another.. Here in my country (Philippines ) we offer tutorials to some country who needs to learn to speak in English..

But now as the pandamemic (covid19) continuous, we used to do online classes not just for tutorial but as a regular class that supposed to be happened face to face in school..

As a teacher having a new normal or also called online teaching is not easy.. Because teaching student face to face is more effective and effecient to both sides.. But we need to accept the fact that safety first, so distance learning or online classes should be applied..

Teacher's used to be at ease in teaching in front of camera.. "Struggle is real" why? We have a lot of preparation and needs to make a successful online class.. Like laptop and desktop , stable internet, and headphones which are expensive things ..

But everything is in control.. Nothing can stop us in teaching the student.. I know they can still learn at home with the help of online classes and guidance of their parents.. We also provide modules to those student didn't afford to have a gadgets for online classes..

I'm still hoping that the pandemic will end soon.. So thing will be back to normal..

I'm also thankful to all the parents who support online classes.. We have a lot of ways to learn.. Let's spread knowledge and love to each other..

Teacher Mykee

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

A really big adjustment, from face to face class to online class. But, I definitely would go for online class during this time to ensure the safety of my kids. Thanks teachers😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po.. Online class is much better to our situation.. Thanks po for the appreciation for the teachers..❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck bes! Let's engaged the new normal. My cousins also are preparing for their online class.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. Preparation is really important not just with the things they need but mentally, and physically..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am curious if your a teacher or a tutor ? Either both will suit you. Nag simula na pala online class.

I didn't know cause I haven't seen my brother to attend a class now. I'll ask him differently and Punch him if he lied to me. Thank you dear. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po both po.. I'm a teacher and a tutor (sideline ko po).. Hehe.. The start of the classes will depend to what school he is enrolled.. Some school po kc had their dry run in online classes for preparing po.. But in our place regular classes will start on the second week of August..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago