I do the Cooking (Spare Ribs with Mushroom gravy and veggie sidedish)

3 24
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

This recipe is was imagined by myself and I just give it a try yesterday.. I did't had a lot of photography due of being busy to my online business.. I hope you you can try this also, because my husband, parents, aunties and cousins love my menu.. They also asked for the recipe and want to try to their own..

Let's start with my ingredients..

1.Pork Spare ribs - this picture was captured while I'm doing my selling of pork, chicken, and beef.😅
  1. Mixed cut veggies - you can buy this in any supermarket..

  2. Mushroom Gravy powder

  3. Mushroom in can

5. Ground Pepper - I always use ground pepper because I still remember the taste and feeling when I chew it in the middle of eating my meal..😖 not so good..😅
6. Onion and Garlic
  1. Butter

  2. Pork cubes

  3. Cooking oil

  4. Sugar

Those are the ingredients that I used to achieved my imagination recipe.. So now let's move to the procedures...

1. Put the spare ribs, onions, garlic, pepper, 2 cups of water, and pork cubes together and let it simmer until the pork spare ribs become tender and juicy..
  1. While waiting to spare ribs, I started mixing the mushroom gravy powder and mushroom in can in 2 cups of boiling water until it become smooth and thick..

  2. Set aside the gravy mushroom.

  3. When the spare ribs already tender juicy, deep fried it until it reach the golden brown color.. Then set it aside.

  4. Put the butter in the frying pan together with the mix veggies. Then seasoned it with pepper and 1 tbs of sugar.

6. Put the spare ribs in a plate then topped it with the gravy mushroom and buttered mix veggies and serve.

I really don't know if this recipe will be like of my husband.. Besides its my first time to cook that menu..😅

But I'm glad that they like it that much and requested to cook that again...

Hope you learn and try that recipe..

Happy cooking everyone..

Teacher Mykee

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It looks delicious! I will try this one if I have a time to buy some ingredients in the market

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes masarap tlga sya.. Para ka ng kumain ng steak sa isang fine dine na restaurant..😍😍😍 try mo lutuin bes..❤💛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will try it:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago