Cigarette

14 41
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Most of the people in the world are using cigarette and I don't why..

For me I don't like the stinky smell and possible effect of it in our health.. But destiny's come, I've fall in love in a guy who used cigarette..

When he started courting me he promised that he will stop his bad habit.. He did that in a couple of weeks.. But in the back of my mind I know he can't.. One time I'll go to his house to have a surprise visit, but then I'm the one surprised. I caught him in the act of using the cigarette.. For the others its not a big deal, but for me he break me specially my trust on him..

Time's fly we've married. I tried to accept his bad habit, but I cant. I saw him how hard for him to not had some one stick of cigarette in a day.. I searched some remedies in order to minimize the used of cigarette.. But I failed, until now he still addicted.. I know it's not easy to stop an addiction.. But we both suffer mental and physical health.. Our financial stability is the most affected.. When I talked to him about the issue he keep on changing the topic.. Sometime he chose cigarette than eating healthy food.. It really makes me stress and weak..

I love him more than he thinks.. I don't want him to suffer because of that cigarette when he gets old.. I'm still hoping that someday he will realize everything..

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you should talk to him.. Have you ever experienced marijuana Intake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will not stop in talking to him about his unhealthy habit..😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont please become a pest to him.. For his life sake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜… but we're husband and wife we need to fix it to have a healthy lifestyle..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you should talk to him Nd see his reason for being a smoker, It can be a chosen habit you knw Have you ever experienced marijuana Intake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already tried but he refuse and turn back to me.. No I'm not a cigarette user I actually hate the smell ...It can caused chest pain in me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚hate is a negative energy you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even it's negative that's the way I feel or simply say i don't like the smell coz it makes me feel sick..😷😷😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago