Bullied

10 37
Avatar for Mykee
Written by
3 years ago

When I was in elementary I am a honor student.. I have my brown skin, long black hair and a chubby body.. My classmates keep on bullied and teasing me "kalabaw"(carabao).. It always make me cry because a carabao had a dark complexion..

I came to the part that I hated my skin complexion.. I always envy my classmates having a lighter one.. I lost also my confidence and enthusiasm in studying.. I always fight and got trouble just to defend myself.. And also had some bad imagination and daydream..

But someone told me that being black is beauty .. That every person had their own uniqueness and beauty.. It was just depend on how you accept and love yourself..

In that way, I become more stronger and confident.. I've learned to just don't mind toxic people and their negative thoughts..

I also learned to love myself, accept and love what I have and gave importance to those people believing in me..

And I'm also happy that "Stop Bullying" is one of the school rules now in my country..

Because we all know words are powerful, we can changed or ruined the lives of each other.. Our tongue is a weapon that we need to use in a positive way..

Let's just spread love and positivity to everyone..❤❤❤

Teacher Mykee

4
$ 0.00

Comments

We are all beautiful bes 💕 I miss you. Keep writing. You will enjoy this platform hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes! I miss you too.. This platform helps me a lot.. I can express everything here.. Thank you for sharing this bes..😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even other users here were the same like weve felt. I am also thankful because I discovered this platform. You're aware that I have my anxiety this past few weeks. You saw it in my FB account and Readcash helps me to lessen it because intead of thinking all my worries I am just thinking about article I will be going to make.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. Hahaha.. Now I used to have brainstorming while Im cooking just to have idea for my new article..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes naman. sana mashare din natin to sa USB.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pde naman cguro.. Kaso may mga work atah sila ngaun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my brown skin, long black hair and a chubby body

I like brown skin, long black hair and a chubby body 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Thank you for your appreciation..😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your a good teacher now. Teacher Mykee those bullies maybe did not ended a good way.

And look at you now. A Good Teacher. 😉😉😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you to them.. I make them as my inspiration... Thank you dear for boosting me up..😘😘😘😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago