Work only??

0 11
Avatar for Myhomevale
1 year ago

We still have days when the mandatory activities still need to be postponed. Days when you come to the conclusion that the work must be done with love and enthusiasm.

I don't have such a day, today, on the contrary, I don't feel like anything and I won't do anything.

I have a few emails to send, but not something urgent.

I'm glad I'm healthy, that I have what I need, at home, the rest doesn't matter.

You were like that, right? When, even though you have a lot to do, you do nothing. When I see that life is passing, I only think about work and I want to gather as much as possible, it's not good.

I did not receive any money for what I wrote on this site and I do not claim to take anything, as I often write, that is understandable.

We don't have two lives and we don't go with the money to another world, this is all we can do, here we have a life to live.

Have a great weekend.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Myhomevale
1 year ago

Comments