My online earnings Week 26 - Finally smashed my 2021 objective!

3 50
Avatar for Myfreebtc
2 years ago

Intro

I've started this journey on January 2021 with the objective of hitting my goal of earning at least $250 a week until the end of the year. Recently I've been earning over $250 so my new goal is to average over $250 a week for the entire year.
To keep me accountable and have this adventure registered forever, I will share my weekly results and some comments about it with you every Monday (Sometimes Tuesday).


How much have I made last week:

For a total of $576,94!

Once again what an insane return from splinterlands! The card values have been increasing week after week for a while now and there are a bunch of exciting new features coming to the game very soon!

This was my best week ever by a lot, when I started my journey I never imagined I would be able to earn over $500 a week in just 6 months of grinding hard. This is proof that you can make any of your dreams a reality if you work hard enough!

Finally, I'm getting some positive returns on DeFi, hopefully, it will keep growing over the next few weeks so that I can recuperate some of the losses.

I took the day off to celebrate this achievement but I can't let this success slow me down. If I keep growing at this pace I will be able to snowball my passive income in no time and achieve financial freedom before I'm 30. That's my biggest goal in life, earn enough passive income to live an above-average life without having to work.


My objectives for next week:

  • Post 7 times on Hive / Leo.

  • Comment 50 Posts.

  • Exercise 4 Times.

  • Start reading a new book.

  • Find a new project to earn passive income.

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!
Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Myfreebtc
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation for all you're doing !

Looks like I'm really a fool not playing Splinter lands. My hate for card game is maybe not stronger than $500 a week 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I know some people that don't even play the game, they just like to collect the cards for fun and profit...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll take a look, I really don't know at all how it works :")

I may have made an account like 1 and a half year ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago