My online earnings Week 21 - Finding a healthier rhythm

2 43
Avatar for Myfreebtc
2 years ago

My results from last week:

For a total of: $79,49!

Better than last week but still another week bellow $100, this dip is destroying my earnings and I've been putting in the time lately. Anyhow I don't plan on selling anytime soon so just have to grind through this bear market. On the positive side most websites increase the amount of satoshis awarded per hour when the price of Crypto declines so I'm farming even more satoshis...

I'm finally back on track and making better life choices lately, waking up early and writing post more regularly and on schedule. I want to try and accumulate some posts this week so that I can still publish on days where I can't find the time to write a new post.


My objectives for next week:

  • Comment 50 Posts.

  • Exercise 4 Times

  • Find and Experiment a new platform to earn online

I'm making a schedule and sticking to it from now on, I will try to work for 10 to 12 hours on weekdays and completely shut if off on the weekend and have some time for myself. I've been extremely unproductive in the past due to not having any deadlines for my work in the crypto world.

As always if you want to learn more about my journey check out my website!
Hope you have a great week. See you next Monday!


6
$ 0.44
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ykretz
Avatar for Myfreebtc
2 years ago

Comments

Bravo...keep it up.. Iam already using freebitco, cointiply and my favourite ever noise.cash 👍 Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey bro. Just wondering how did you end up making 2.05 on bitco.in

$ 0.00
2 years ago