My introduction to Read Cash

0 24
Avatar for Mycryptostake
4 years ago

My name is Teodor I am 33 years old Born in Romania living in London England since 2007.

I am a Cryptocurrency enthusiast ,I Joined the Blockchain and Cryptocurrency space in 2015 and became addicted to it ever since.
I have some experience in the space as I've been an European Community Manager for Achain Blockchain and now I am an Ambassador for Algorand Blockchain

I am trying to learn more about Blockchain hopefully I'll be able one day to buil one myself .
I like the whole idea of a Blockchain Decentralized platform ,dapps ,cryptocurrency.

In 2018 I've started learning Html Css and JavaScript as a hobby ,as I wanted to make websites ,however I've ended up making my website on WordPress ,because it takes less time to get it work ,edit and also because I don't make a living out of websites
I've built a website for Blockchain and Cryptocurrency news ,I mostly post the latest news of the day by building the post with rss feed.

This year I would like to start coding my own Blockchain ,ai don't think it will be useful to anyone but since it will be a first and surely I won't get it to be as better or better than any Blockchain already running, I firstly want to understand it at its core and when I'll have enough experience I'll try building up a team to work on a useful Blockchain, It feels good to know that I will be working on something that I truly like!
I wish I had the knowledge to build a Decentralized application on Hive Blockchain,so with no delay since I am staying at home due to the coronavirus situation.
A bit more abou me ,I like to travel to hang out with friends and family ,I like boatin ,I like Boxing and tennis table.

Thank you very much for reading !

1
$ 0.00

Comments