Take a Risk or Take Profits?

1 46
Avatar for Mybeatcoin19
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto currency

Market Highly Risk.

BTC, oh My God.

Surprised? Absolutely yes I am.

Couple of years ago, I knew there some memes "Going to the Moon", what you think?

Sponsors of Mybeatcoin19
empty
empty
empty

Personally, I am commons people, may be the same as like you. As commond part of society I thought that market will move as usually habits, high-down, bearish-bullish, with various analytical's experts, completely with grafis candle and line movement. I do with the same as other done. Sell and Buy with stop lost and take profit tools. With little capital of course, hehehe.

World have change.

Cryptocurrency market was rushing for while, as a rollercoaster tycoon, deepest depreciation on popular Assets were make many investment lost. Panic? No I do not, why? I am not investor.

Just the game I think, sometime you lose and win in other times.$

BTC Price On This Day - Jun 22, 2022 TODAY: $20,655

  • 1 yr. ago: $32,506

  • 2 yr. ago: $9,649

  • 3 yr. ago: $10,702 4

  • yr. ago: $6,084

  • 5 yr. ago: $2,705

  • 6 yr. ago: $596

  • 7 yr. ago: $247

  • 8 yr. ago: $602

  • 9 yr. ago: $108

Source:CMP history

Calm down.

Wishes for this situation, make wise decision on everything about your investment in cryptocurrency. Do your research, and more brackets filled is good eventhoug with little eggs. Do not emotional with modality, as flight with high turbulence, I probably would not have been worry. Cause what? I am comond people with little knowledgement of crypto's market. Just need lesson and take care with little an attention.

4
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Mybeatcoin19
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mybeatcoin19
1 year ago
Topics: Crypto currency

Comments

Let's just wait nad accumulate more whole the coins are on its low price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago