Because We are Nothing in a Big Void.

0 13
Avatar for MySterious34
2 years ago

Sometimes I feel that life is meaningless. Everything suddenly becomes meaningless in my brain. The stones are trying to fall into place. In a rush, excitement, chaos. The mind that tries to understand wants to understand. Of course, the heart must approve.

Time bends within itself, forming different dimensions in my mind. Along with the hour and minute hands, the thoughts in my mind also flow into infinity. As the strange train of thoughts continues to poke around my head, mocking the perpetual solitude of my solitude, it comes to my mind that I am an ordinary person traveling through space-time with the passing of time.

I can feel the heat of the floor I sit on spread over my body as my eyes touch the mirror that reveals itself in the dimness and the self that I see in its reflection. But what I really felt was; My journey in space, in perfect harmony with the rhythmic ticking of the clock, as my thoughts surround me like a cloud of fog. Even though the me in the mirror says "you are here", I have already gone on an adventure. It's not just me. You too.

We are all people of space-time. We live in different times in different places. One of our common points is that we travel in a vacuum. In our own space. As the universe expands and adapts to the rhythmic order of time, we move along the line segments we have drawn. Or it would be more accurate to say beam. Because the path we are on leads to eternity. But my soul wants to treat life as a piece of truth. For example, with a beginning and an end…

We do not know where our true parts, which represent life, will take us. But if you are sure of the soundness of the lines you draw, you will not get lost even if you travel in space!

In this space, where you have been advancing with adventures since the day you were born, your right parts may coincide with both beauty and evil. Or, some of the things you want so much may remain parallel to you. So your paths may never cross. But in any case, you need to proceed with firm steps on the path you have drawn. On this journey you embarked on, you need to remind yourself to be open to experiences, sometimes to succumb, and sometimes to accept certain things.

Sometimes you can get out of line. Which is very normal. Then you should stop, rest, and continue on your route. If the negativities don't let you down, you should know how to break the time and give another acceleration to the right. Yes, you will do it when appropriate, and you should.

Although we are all people of different line segments, we must accept that we are ordinary beings of space-time. Because we are nothing in a big void. Here we are and here we go.

The journey is long.

May it be filled with beauty from beginning to end.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for MySterious34
2 years ago

Comments