" What If's "

0 12
Avatar for MyJourneyWithBCH
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Experience, Life

How to start an article without thinking of "what if my post will ignore" ?? Can someone give me courage ๐Ÿ˜Š just want to start but im scared of "WHAT IF'S "

Im scared of people whos harsh to others but i know insulting and attacking others here in Read.cash are not allowed and thanks to that.

If someone give me courage im gonna be Grateful coz i know theres someone will support me. My what if's are so much headache hehe

What if my post will ignore

What if i didnt pass the standards of the readers

What if my aticles have wrong grammars just like how i write this ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

What if someone here insult me with hurtful words .

I hope someone will give me words of wisdom๐Ÿ˜Š

Thankyou and Godbless your heart

0
$ 0.00

Comments