Me,Myself and I

0 9

Hello guys ,im just a trying hard to be a writer but i just want to share some little things in my Life. First of all Im sorry for my English,im not that fluent but trying to learn.

Hi Im a Mom of two,same girls. At the the of 16 I got Pregnant,the father of my First baby abandon me when he knows that im pregnant,that time im on my First Year of College ,in the Course of Bachelor of Science in Business Management. I fight with the Trials with the help of my Mom,despite of all things or People who judge me because of what happened to me I choose to live,I choose to Give birth to a Baby Girl,coz i know there is a Reason why God Put me in that Situation. That time We always have a Bible Study,during that time I learn about Jesus. Since then I pray to him to guide me to a Right Path..When im in Labor we dont have money to pay the lying in ,we just trust the Lord that He can Provide . We are so Blessed because when im in Delivery room my Grandmother come and said that she will pay for my fee that worth of 8k im so shookt that if you trust and have faith in him he will give the way to provide. Oh im in tears gosh.Remembering those days gave me a Lessons in life. And now 5yrs.past ,I Pray to God that I need someone in my life to lean on,in my hard times. Couple of Months I met Ran the Father of my 2nd Child a baby girl also,Im so thankful to god that the man he gave me is Loved me,Respect me,not only me but also my daughter, Im so blessed that he accepted me despite of all things that happen to me. And now the Pandemic hits the World ,many Filipino's dont have work,and one of them is my husband. He is a Skilled Sewer,he try to extra in some contractual companies and he accepted. But there's only 4 work day in one week so the salary is not enough.

This is the Time when I search about Where or What we can earn in Online Sites. I notice the Word Cryptocurrency because of its name so Unique,I search about BTC,BCH,ETHEREUM and any other Cryptocurrency..but you know guys BCH caught my attention because of its Potential to become number 1 in Market.

Now Im earning BCH thru Telegram in BCH Click Bot,this is where I earn my First BCH's,and here in Noise.cash/u/Ranszie11 the Fastest Growing Site. And now Im earning extra BCH's in Twitter. Im so Blessed Indeed because its one of the Best Opportunity to Spread in the World the Potential of BitcoinCash. And now Im trying my Best to Share my Life with you guys thru Read.cash I hope you Understand me.

Thanks for Reading guys

Dont forget to Subscribe so i will know that someone is ready to support me.

Godbless your Heart Read.Cashers

1
$ 0.00

Comments