Walk and Earn Cryptos

4 34
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

Have you heard of platforms that pay you when you are active?

Yes, Maybe, No?

Well, probably there are many platforms out there, but here let me tell you about 2 of the apps that I have been using for a few months now. I use these apps not as a motivation for me to get walking, but since I anyways am a walker, I am just glad that I can earn cryptos as I walk.

Sweatcoin – You earn a point for every 1000 steps you take and also can claim bonus rewards for watching ads (limited to 3 in a day).

In the last week, Sweatcoin has announced that they will launch their crypto coin this summer. You can also cash out via paypal, amazon and other gifts that you can purchase with your points. Points add up real quickly on this app. 

sMiles – With the sMiles you earn Satoshis not just when you walk, but you can also win Satoshis by playing the game of chess on the app, and spinning the fortune wheel. 

If you want to sign up to any of these platforms, click the link below:  

Sweatcoin – https://sweatco.in/i/kamalj45342102892 Check out this free app — It Pays to Walk 

 sMiles - https://join.smilesbitcoin.com/jaykay930 

 Image for Pexels 

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram

Comments

I try this its very good😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

absolutely :) I am motivated to get more steps throughout the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds great?! Have you had pay out yet? Just like hitting two birds in one stone,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sMiles - yes. Sweatcoin - I am waiting for the SWEAT coin to be launched this summer to earn their crypto. Not sure what that is going to look like. But you can always cash out amazon and paypal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago