My Little Introduction

8 22
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

Its been over a few days, that I registered on read.cash and I thought to myself that this would be a perfect time for me to make my little introduction.

Let’s just call my name is A crypto Tale. Family and friends don’t call me that to be honest. Dubai has been my home for the past 10 years but I am originally from the Southern parts of India.

I am a freelance website developer and SEO consultant and have created many a website for my clients. Being a freelancer, there are times when you are very busy and times when you have the time to explore other opportunities. So, this is one of my other opportunities that I found while searching the internet.  

I enjoy writing and in fact, when I started my career many, many, many, years ago, I started off as a Copy writer. Writing was fun. Writing is still fun. I journal on a daily basis and it keeps me sane and happy. I write on Quora, have my blog, have a deviant art account where I upload my poems and now, I am here. I will keep this a light read, talk about random topics everyday (Every Day did you say? Let’s see how that goes for you)

Now that you know how I earn my living, let me tell a few things that I do when I am not sitting in front of a computer.

I enjoy cooking but more than the cooking itself, I am an avid meal prepper. I prep most of my meals in advance. It feels like therapy, it is calming and gives me an immediate sense of gratification and achievement.

When I am not working or in the kitchen, I can be a sloth. I can spend hours doing nothing and still be so exhausted at the end of the day. I am a dreamer and then again who isn’t a dreamer.

My mantra for read.cash would be Dream On… Write Away.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
$ 0.01 from @Jelena

Comments

Welcome here in read.cash my friend! 🎉❤️ Enjoy here. All the fantabulous writers are really kind. God bless you always my friend.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear welcome to our read cash family here ...I like your introduction so much ...keep growing friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome!😊 This is a great platform, you will see. I like the way you write, just keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You Jelena

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read cash. I am already 2 months here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You... Hope you had a great 2 months already

$ 0.00
2 years ago