Get Paid in PRE (Presearch) Tokens for searching the Internet

3 17
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

I came across Presearch a couple of days ago while reading up on Quora or Publish0x, I can’t recall very well now. So, I signed up. I have been using Presearch for a few days now. And this is what I think of it.

I use Google search all the time, multiple times a day, or should I say multiple times in an hour. Because it is convenient and I am always looking things up on the internet (the value of BTC, a recipe, research for blog topics, the list goes on). But here’s the thing, Google shares none of its profit to me as a user who is a part of their success. What would a search engine be without its users right?

This is how Presearch is different. It pays its users in the form of PRE tokens.

What is Presearch

On their website, Presearch mentions:

“The Presearch Engine harnesses the power of a number of the world’s top search engines and other data sources to provide users with a compelling search experience that offers great results, protects user privacy, provides more choice and control, while also being censorship-resistant.”

4 Reasons why you should use Presearch as your Search Engine

1. You get 25 PRE tokens as a sign-up bonus.
At the time of writing this article, 1 PRE token is valued at $0.2548.

Signup now and receive your 25 PRE tokens

PRESEARCH.ORG

2. You get paid in PRE tokens for 30 searches in a day. Well, it is not a whole lot of PRE tokens that you make in a day. But you are getting paid to search, so keep searching. It will eventually total to a larger sum.

3. There is no difference in the speed it displays the searches.
As a user, I am not affected by the search results. I can find what I am looking for.

4. You can narrow down your search with the sites you use often.
You can look things up on Google, Youtube, Amazon, Netflix, and lots more sites. This is an amazing feature in my opinion.

That’s not it. You can do more at Presearch.

 Signup now and receive your 25 PRE tokens

PRESEARCH.ORG

*I do not own the image used. and it is the property of its owner.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

Comments

Wow... which exchange can one sell the Presearch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can sell Pre tokens on kucoin as of now, and maybe coindesk

$ 0.00
2 years ago