After a Short Break

0 22
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

And just like that, it has been over 2 months that I first made my post on read.cash

Have I written regularly on the platform? absolutely not. What did I do, How did the time go by so quickly. Well, I took a break.

I traveled to India. South India to be specific. Bangalore to be more specific. Was I a tourist? Not at all. Bangalore is my home far away from home. I was in Bangalore for 45 days and what a blast it was. I met my family and extended family. I traveled to the temple town of Sringeri and Mysore. I partook in a wedding reception and a house warming ceremony / ritual. Well, if you are from the southern states of India, you know any auspicious ceremonies have an entire day of rituals and without them the ceremony is just not complete.

Now, that I had my break, and am back energized, I hope to be more regular with my posts here. :)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for My-crpt0-tale
2 years ago

Comments