Tips for new users

8 27
Avatar for Muzamil009
3 years ago

Hi to all I hope all of you good and enjoying the read cash.

I think I spent a good time on read cash.

I'm learning many things from this

So I want to share with all of you.

1.never ask for a following

2.never ask for a upvote

3.never share a copy contents

4.never give a small comment

5.never give a copy comments or abuse comments like thanks for sharing or this is a good information

6.ALaways try to do hard work

7.Always spent a maximum time on read cash for more earning.

Hope all of You understand

Post is over.

THANKS TO ALL

IF YOU LIKE MY POSTS

FOLLOW ME

8
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Are you still working THIS platform dear? Hope you are still enjoying writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not enough for earning very well.You also have to post meaningful article.We has to know many things about this platform.So stay here and keep learning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, readcash is very useful website to earn money. It has helped me a lot. But i need some help. I want to know, if there is more website like this to earn money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm that's a good rule hope that people understand n never ask for follow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good.we need to work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago